Staff AK Prof. Epple

Head

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Epple, Matthias      

S07 S02 C20 +49(0)201 183 2413

matthias.epple@uni-due.de 

 

Secretary

Name

 Room

 Phone

E-Mail

Kiefer, Sabine  S07 S02 C24 +49(0)201 183 2402 sabine.kiefer@uni-due.de

 

Scientific Coworkers

Name                        

Room        

Phone                           

E-Mail                                          

Dr. Bialas, Nataniel S07 S00 C27 +49(0)201 183 4623/4511 nataniel.bialas@uni-due.de
Dr. Kollenda, Sebastian S07 S02 D26 +49(0)201 183 6238 sebastian.kollenda@uni-due.de
Dr. Loza, Kateryna S07 S02 C27 +49(0)201 183 2556 kateryna.loza@uni-due.de
Dr. Prymak, Oleg   S07 S02 C35 +49(0)201 183 2401  oleg.prymak@uni-due.de
Dr. Sokolova, Viktoriya S07 S00 C40 +49(0)201 183 6208 viktoriya.sokolova@uni-due.de

 

Non-Scientific Coworkers

Name       

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Bochmann, Tobias S05 V00 E04 +49(0)201 - 183 2896 tobias.bochmann@uni-due.de
Bollmann, Sabine  S07 S02 C30 +49(0)201 - 183 2363 sabine.bollmann@uni-due.de
Dziuba, Simone SA 305 +49(0)201 - 183 2895 simone.dziuba@uni-due.de
Fischer, Carola S07 S02 C30 +49(0)201 - 183 2363/4778 carola.fischer@uni-due.de
Giebel, Ursula S07 S00 C30 +49(0)201 - 183 4515 ursula.giebel@uni-due.de
Gökbora, Melis S07 S02 D26 +49(0)201 - 183 6238 melis.goekbora@uni-due.de
Meya, Robin S07 S00 C44 +49(0)201 - 183 6217/2881 robin.meya@uni-due.de
Tönnes, Dietrich S07 S02 C39 +49(0)201 - 183 2973 dietrich.toennes@uni-due.de

 

Graduate Students

Name             

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Bals, Jonas S07 S00 C27 +49(0)201 - 183 4623/4511 jonas.bals@uni-due.de
Gumbiowski, Nina S07 S02 C39 +49(0)201 - 183 2973 nina.gumbiowski@uni-due.de
Karatzia, Aikaterini S07 S02 D36 +49(0)201 - 183 6793 aikaterini.karatzia@uni-due.de
Klein, Kai S07 S02 D23 +49(0)201 - 183 6239 kai.klein@uni-due.de
Kost, Niklas S07 S02 D29 +49(0)201 - 183 2054 niklas.kost@uni-due.de
Kostina, Ivanna S07 S00 C27 +49(0)201 - 183 4623 ivanna.kostina@uni-due.de
Kostka, Kathrin S07 S02 D19 +49(0)201 - 183 2414 kathrin.kostka@uni-due.de
Kruse, Benedikt S07 S02 D29 +49(0)201 - 183 2054 benedikt.kruse@uni-due.de
Storsberg, Jana S05 V00 E06 +49(0)201 - 183 6859 jana.storsberg@uni-due.de
Wolff, Natalie S07 S02 D36 +49(0)201 - 183 6793 natalie.wolff@uni-due.de

 

Graduands

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Al Hawamded, Mahmoud S07 S00 C27 +49(0)201 - 183 4623 mahmoud.al-hawamdeh@stud.uni-due.de
Fischer, Jannis S07 S02 D19 +49(0)201 - 183 2414 jannis.fischer@stud.uni-due.de
Kircher, Tim S07 S02 D19 +49(0)201 - 183 2414 tim.kircher@stud.uni-due.de
Mrosek, David S07 S02 D16 +49(0)201 - 183 4638 david.mrosek@stud.uni-due.de
Sager, Jonas S07 S07 D16 +49(0)201 - 183 4638 jonas.sager@stud.uni-due.de
Tihouna, Oussama S07 S02 D36 +49(0)201 - 183 6793 oussama.tihouna@stud.uni-due.de
Wagner, Lisa-Sofie S07 S02 D23 +49(0)201 - 183 6239 lisa-sofie.wagner@stud.uni-due.de

Apprentice

 

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Former Coworker

Dr. Ulrich Gloistein
Dr. Jongsik Choi 
Dr. Sergey Dorozhkin
Dipl.-Chem. Elena Dorozhkina
Dr. Bernd Hasse
Dr. Oliver Herzberg
Annegret Kortenbreer
Dr. Fabian Peters
Dr. Marcus Rehbein
Dr. Karsten Schwarz 
Dr. Michael Siedler
Dr. Heiko Thoms
Dr. Drazen Tadic
Dr. Carsten Schiller
Dr. Alexander Becker
Dr. Andrey Kovalchuk
Dipl.-Chem. Thea Welzel
Dr. Ana Lagoa
Dipl.-Chem. Thorsten Garb
Dr. Yanzhi Guo
Dr. Rainer Weiß
Dr. Fabienne Boßelmann
Dr. Susette Padilla Mondéjar
Dr. Markus Neumann
Dr. Frank Neues
Dr. Henning Urch
Dipl.-Chem. Matthias Matthes
Dr. Janine Schwiertz
Dr. Holger Nebel
Dipl.-Chem. André Geist
Dr. Kathirvel Ganesan
Barbara Nota
Dr. Stefanie Kittler
Dr. Thorsten Peitsch
Dr. Martin Steinhäuser
Dipl.-Chem. Stefan Sievert
Dipl.-Chem. Henning Keusekotten
Dr. Thomas Annen
Dr. Manuel Neumeier
Dr. Dirk Mahl
Dr. Daniel Hagmeyer
Dr. Anna Kovtun
Dr. Paulina Kaempfe
Dr. Jörg Diendorf
M.Sc. Nadiia Soklakova
Dr. Jan Klesing
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Peetsch
Dr. Sven Backhaus
Dr. Katrin Wallat
Dr. Janina Petrack
Dr. Johannes Rüsing
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Goßmann
Dr. Volker Seifarth
Dr. Andreas Truszkowski
Dr. Joachim Enax
Dr. Simon Ristig
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Gündel-Graber
Dr. Gregor Dördelmann
Veronika Hiltenkamp
Dr. Diana Kozlova
Dr. Sven Range
Dr. Svitlana Chernousova
Dr. Bernhard Neuhaus
Dr. Jens Helmlinger
Dr. Olga Rotan
Dr. Benjamin Schütze
Dr. Sabrina Daumann
Dr. Sascha Büscher
Dr. Jens Nelsen
Dr. Volker Ettelt
Dr. Mathis Kopp
Dr. Viktoria Grasmik
Dr. Alwina Lübke
Dr. Kevin Pappert
Dr. Alexander Rostek
Dr. Wolfgang Meyer-Zaika
Kerstin Brauner
Dipl.-Ing. Smail Boukercha
Dr. Leonardo Rojas Sánchez
Dr. Tatjana Ruks
Dr. Selina van der Meer
Dr. Karolin Wey
Jörg Totzke
Dr. Karina van den Broek
Dr. Nils Nöthling
Dr. Mateusz Olejnik
Dr. Oliver Wetzel
Dr. Shabnam Hosseini
Xin Sun
Brigitte Dietz