AK Prof. Epple

Leitung

Sekretariat

Name

 Raum  

 Telefon

E-Mail

Kiefer, Sabine          S07 S02 C24 0201 183 2402 sabine.kiefer@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

Dr. Loza, Kateryna S07 S02 C27 0201 183 2556/2054 kateryna.loza@uni-due.de
Dr. Prymak, Oleg   S07 S02 C35 0201 183 2401  oleg.prymak@uni-due.de
Dr. Sokolova, Viktoriya S07 S00 C40 0201 183 6208 viktoriya.sokolova@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter/innen

Name  

Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

Bochmann, Tobias S07 S02 C39 0201 - 183 2973 tobias.bochmann@uni-due.de
Bollmann, Sabine              S07 S02 C30 0201 - 183 2363 sabine.bollmann@uni-due.de
Boukercha, Smail  S05 V00 E04   0201 - 183 2896  smail.boukercha@uni-due.de
Dietz, Brigitte SA 305 0201 - 183 2895 brigitte.dietz@uni-due.de
Fischer, Carola S07 S02 C30 0201 - 183 2363/4778 carola.fischer@uni-due.de
Giebel, Ursula S07 S00 C30 0201 - 183 4515 ursula.giebel@uni-due.de
Meya, Robin S07 S00 C44 0201 - 183 6217/2881 robin.meya@uni-due.de
Tönnes, Dietrich S07 S02 C39 0201 - 183 2973 dietrich.toennes@uni-due.de

 

Doktorand/innen

Name  

Raum 

Telefon

E-Mail

Bialas, Nataniel S07 S02 D29 0201 - 183 2054 nataniel.bialas@uni-due.de
Hosseini, Shabnam S07 S02 D16 0201 - 183 4638 shabnam.hosseini@uni-due.de
Klein, Kai S07 S02 D23 0201 - 183 6239 kai.klein@uni-due.de
Kollenda, Sebastian S07 S02 D26 0201 - 183 6238 sebastian.kollenda@uni-due.de
Nöthling, Nils     noethling@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de
Olejnik, Mateusz S07 S00 C27 0201 - 183 4623/4511 mateusz.olejnik@uni-due.de
Dr. Rojas Sánchez, Leonardo S07 S02 C35 0201 - 183 2973 leonardo.rojas-sanchez@uni-due.de
Ruks, Tatjana S07 S02 D29 0201 - 183 2054 tatjana.ruks@uni-due.de
Sun, Xin S07 S02 D16 0201- 183 4638 xin.sun@uni-due.de
van den Broek, Karina     karina.b.broek@studmail.w-hs.de
van der Meer, Selina S07 S02 D23 0201 - 183 6239 selina.van-der-meer@uni-due.de
Wetzel, Oliver S07 S00 C27 0201 - 183 4623/4511 oliver.wetzel@uni-due.de
Wey, Karolin S07 S02 D26 0201 - 183 6238 karolin.wey@uni-due.de

 

Post Doc

Bachelor- und Masterstudierende

Name

Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

Chen, Qianmin S07 S02 D36 0201 - 183 6793 qianmin.chen@stud.uni-due.de
Kostka, Kathrin S07 S02 D19 0201 - 183 2414 kathrin.kostka@stud.uni-due.de
Mrosek, David S07 S02 D36 0201 - 183 6793 david.mrosek@stud.uni-due.de
Sergeeva, Alena S07 S02 D19 0201 - 183 2414 lyomu@gmx.de

Auszubildende

Name

Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

Tekath, Chantal S07 S02 D36 0201 - 183 6793 chantal.tekath@uni-due.de

Gastwissenschaftler/innen

Name

Raum

Telefon

Email 

Dr. Kuhn, Hubert             SL 008 B 0201 183 4160 kuhn@molecular-dynamics.de

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Dr. Ulrich Gloistein
Dr. Jongsik Choi 
Dr. Sergey Dorozhkin
Dipl.-Chem. Elena Dorozhkina
Dr. Bernd Hasse
Dr. Oliver Herzberg
Annegret Kortenbreer
Dr. Fabian Peters
Dr. Marcus Rehbein
Dr. Karsten Schwarz 
Dr. Michael Siedler
Dr. Heiko Thoms
Dr. Drazen Tadic
Dr. Carsten Schiller
Dr. Alexander Becker
Dr. Andrey Kovalchuk
Dipl.-Chem. Thea Welzel
Dr. Ana Lagoa
Dipl.-Chem. Thorsten Garb
Dr. Yanzhi Guo
Dr. Rainer Weiß
Dr. Fabienne Boßelmann
Dr. Susette Padilla Mondéjar
Dr. Markus Neumann
Dr. Frank Neues
Dr. Henning Urch
Dipl.-Chem. Matthias Matthes
Dr. Janine Schwiertz
Dr. Holger Nebel
Dipl.-Chem. André Geist
Dr. Kathirvel Ganesan
Barbara Nota
Dr. Stefanie Kittler
Dr. Thorsten Peitsch
Dr. Martin Steinhäuser
Dipl.-Chem. Stefan Sievert
Dipl.-Chem. Henning Keusekotten
Dr. Thomas Annen
Dr. Manuel Neumeier
Dr. Dirk Mahl
Dr. Daniel Hagmeyer
Dr. Anna Kovtun
Dr. Paulina Kaempfe
Dr. Jörg Diendorf
M.Sc. Nadiia Soklakova
Dr. Jan Klesing
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Peetsch
Dr. Sven Backhaus 
Dr. Katrin Wallat
Dr. Janina Petrack
Dr. Johannes Rüsing
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Goßmann
Dr. Volker Seifarth
Dr. Andreas Truszkowski
Dr. Joachim Enax
Dr. Simon Ristig
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Gündel-Graber
Dr. Gregor Dördelmann
Veronika Hiltenkamp
Dr. Diana Kozlova
Dr. Sven Range
Dr. Svitlana Chernousova
Dr. Bernhard Neuhaus
Dr. Jens Helmlinger
Dr. Olga Rotan
Dr. Benjamin Schütze
Dr. Sabrina Daumann
Dr. Sascha Büscher
Dr. Jens Nelsen
Dr. Volker Ettelt
Dr. Mathis Kopp
Dr. Viktoria Grasmik
Dr. Alwina Lübke
Dr. Kevin Pappert
Dr. Alexander Rostek
Dr. Wolfgang Meyer-Zaika
Kerstin Brauner