Leitung

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jens Voskuhl (kommissarisch)
Raum S07 S00 C17
0201 – 183 2404
jens.voskuhl@uni-due.de

Dr. Monika Seifert
Raum S05 V00 F02
0201 – 183 3966
monika.seifert@uni-due.de

 

Chemikalienlager Essen gesamt

chemikalienlager-e@uni-due.de

MitarbeiterInnen Campus

Raum S05 R00 K01
FAX 0201 – 183 3956
chemikalienlager-campus-e@uni-due.de

mobiles Telefon am ZCL/Campus: 3-4752
 
Christian vom Schemm
0201 – 183 3861
christian.vomschemm@uni-due.de
Katrin Steiger
0201 – 183 3358
katrin.steiger@uni-due.de
Alexander Sagert (ab 16.5.2022)
0201 – 183 3381
alexander.sagert@uni-due.de

Brigitte Kante
0201 – 183 3861
brigitte.kante@uni-due.de

Christian Bohlmann
0201 – 183 3381
christian.bohlmann@uni-due.de

MitarbeiterInnen Schützenbahn

Raum SA 008
FAX 0201 – 183 2825
chemikalienlager-schuetzenbahn@uni-due.de

Raum SA 213
Tel. 0201 - 183 2309

John Todenhöfer
0201 – 183 2864
john.todenhoefer@uni-due.de

Matthias Koppelberg (ab 2.5.2022)
0201 - 183 4387 (Haushandy)
matthias.koppelberg@uni-due.de

Kirsten Schwark
0201 – 183 2864
kirsten.schwark@uni-due.de

Postanschrift

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Zentrales Chemikalienlager
Standort Essen/Campus
S05 R00 K01
Universitätsstr. 5

45141 Essen