Team of the Research Group Digital Communication and Transformation

Team

Team Assistant

 

Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit

Office: LE 308
Phone+49 203 379 1341

 

Research Associates

Team Social Data Science

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A. – Team leader

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

Read more

Lea-Marie Braun, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lea-marie.braun@uni-due.de

Read more

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

Read more

Sünje Clausen, M.Sc.

E-Mail: suenje.clausen@uni-due.de

Read more
Gautam Shahi

Gautam Kishore Shahi

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

Read more

Nicholas Frick
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: nicholas.frick@uni-due.de

Team Sociotechnical Systems

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie – Team leader

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

Read more

Ali Sercan Basyurt, M.Sc.

E-Mail: ali-sercan.basyurt@uni-due.de

Read more

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

Read more

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

Read more

Julian Marx, M.Sc.

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

Read more

Tobias Kissmer
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

Postgraduate student assistants

Eric Hochstrate, B.Sc.

Junisa Hull, B.Sc.

Alexander Kocur, B.Sc.

William Kana Tsoplefack, B.Sc.

Student assistants

Anastasiya Ilchenko

Nina Kaluza

Rebekka Liewald

Lynn Meier

Lukas Thelen

Marie Westhues

Fabian Kvas