Team of the Research Group Digital Communication and Transformation

Team

Team Assistant

 

Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit

Office: LE 308
Phone+49 203 379 1341

 

Research Associates

Team Social Data Science

Julian Marx, M.Sc. – Team leader

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

Read more

Lea-Marie Braun, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lea-marie.braun@uni-due.de

Read more

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

Read more

Sünje Clausen, M.Sc.

E-Mail: suenje.clausen@uni-due.de

Read more

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A.

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

Read more

Alexander Kocur, M.Sc.

E-Mail: alexander.kocur@uni-due.de

Gautam Shahi

Gautam Kishore Shahi
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

Read more

Annika Deubel
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: annika.deubel@uni-due.de

Team Sociotechnical Systems

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie – Team leader

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

Read more

Ali Sercan Basyurt, M.Sc.

E-Mail: ali-sercan.basyurt@uni-due.de

Read more

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

Read more

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

Read more

Tobias Kissmer
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

Postgraduate student assistants

Lukas Erle, B.Sc.

Marla Hendrich, B.Sc.

Eric Hochstrate, B.Sc.

Lukas Thelen, B.Sc.

William Kana Tsoplefack, B.Sc.

Student assistants

Anastasiya Ilchenko

Nina Kaluza

Jana Thin

Marie Westhues

Fabian Kvas