Team der Research Group Digital Communication and Transformation

Team

Lehrstuhlassistentin

 

Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit

Raum: LE 308
Telefon+49 203 379 1341

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Team Social Data Science

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A. – Teamleiterin

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Lea-Marie Braun, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lea-marie.braun@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Sünje Clausen, M.Sc.

E-Mail: suenje.clausen@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Nicholas Frick
Externer Doktorand

E-Mail: nicholas.frick@uni-due.de

Gautam Shahi

Gautam Kishore Shahi
Externer Doktorand

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

Team Sociotechnical Systems

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie – Teamleiter

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Ali Sercan Basyurt, M.Sc.

E-Mail: ali-sercan.basyurt@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Julian Marx, M.Sc.

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

Mehr lesen

Tobias Kissmer
Externer Doktorand

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Johanna Germies, B.A.

Eric Hochstrate, B.Sc.

Junisa Hull, B.Sc.

Alexander Kocur, B.Sc.

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Anastasiya Ilchenko

Nina Kaluza

Rebekka Liewald

Lynn Meier

Lukas Thelen

William Kana Tsoplefack

Marie Westhues

Fabian Kvas