Alumni AG Wende

In memory of our former group leader Prof. Dr. Werner Keune (11.06.1939 - 27.03.2021)

Name from until E-Mail
Dr. Alexandra Schmitz June 2020 Aug 2021 alexandra.schmitz@uni-due.de
Dr. Thomas Feggeler April 2017 Jan 2021 thomas.feggeler@uni-due.de
B.Sc. Vladislav Musytschuk Oct 2019 Feb 2020 vladislav.musytschuk@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Alexandra Terwey Feb 2016 April 2019 alexandra.terwey@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Dirk Walecki Jan 2012 Nov 2018 dirk.walecki@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Li Chunguang May 2018 Oct 2018 chunguang.li@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Daniela Trienes Nov 2016 Sept 2018 daniela.trienes@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Marko Kriegel Mar 2018 July 2018 marko.kriegel@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Thomas Szyjka April 2015 Feb 2018 thomas.szyjka@stud.uni-due.de
M.Eng. Ryan Muldoon April 2017 Sept 2017 ryan.muldoon@seagate.com
B.Sc. Alexander Firlus Mar 2017 July 2017 alexander.firlus@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Florian Beineke May 2017 July 2017 florian.beineke@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Christian Ritter July 2016 Sept 2016 CJ_Ritter@web.de
M.Sc. Enrico La Torre Nov 2014 June 2016 enrico.la-torre@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Sergey Makarov Sept 2008 May 2016 sergey.makarov@uni-due.de
Dr. Anil Kumar Puri Oct 2014 April 2016 anil.puri@uni-due.de
Dr. Alevtina Smekhova April 2014 April 2015 alevtina.smekhova@uni-due.de
Dr. David Klar Mar 2012 Oct 2015 david.klar@uni-due.de
B.Sc. Birte Cöster April 2015 Sept 2015 birte.coester@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Claudia Weis Oct 2007 Aug 2014 claudia.weis@uni-due.de
Beate Trispel Sept 2003* Dec 2013 beate.trispel@uni-due.de
Dr. Carolin Schmitz-Antoniak Jan 2008 Dec 2013 carolin.schmitz-antoniak@th-wildau.de
Dr. Anne Warland Jan 2008 Apr 2013 anne.warland@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Tobias Euwens Jul 2010 Nov 2012 t.euwens@physik.uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Nikita Melnichak Jan 2012 Oct 2012 nikita.melnichak@uni-due.de
Dr. Masih Darbandi Oct 2009 Sep 2012 masih.darbandi@uni-due.de
Sebastian Bauer Jul 2012 Sep 2012 sebastian.bauer.1988@uni-due.de
Dr. Bernhard Krumme May 2008 Jul 2012 bernhard.krumme@gmx.de
Dr. Frank Stromberg Jan 2002* Okt 2011 FStromberg@gmx.de
B.Sc. Sebastian Flade Jul 2010 Sep 2010 sebastian.flade@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Anna Czeschik Sep 2010 Sep 2011 a.czeschik@fz-juelich.de
M.Sc. Mehmet Kaya Mar 2008 Mar 2011 mehkay@web.de
Pablo Wulkow Aug 2009 Sep 2010 pablo.wulkow@stud.uni-due.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dietger Bovenschen Apr 2008 Jun 2009 dietger@uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Ellen Schuster May 1999 Feb 2008 ellen@emmelsum.de
Dipl.-Phys. Natalia Utochkina Oct 2005* Sep 2007 nat.konst@rambler.ru
Dipl.-Phys. Julia Kurde Mar 2007 Aug 2007 ulikurde@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Robert Peters Nov 2001* Jul 2007 robert.peters@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Pankaj Srivastava Dec 2006* Jun 2007 pankajs@physics.iitd.ac.in
Dr. Balaram Sahoo Mar 2001* Jan 2007 balaram_sahoo@yahoo.com
Dr. Marco Walterfang Jan 1997* Dec 2005 m.walterfang@gmx.de

* Members of the former AG Prof. Keune until January 2007