Alumni AG Wende

Name von bis E-Mail
B.Sc. Vladislav Musytschuk Okt 2019 Feb 2020 vladislav.musytschuk@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Alexandra Terwey Feb 2016 April 2019 alexandra.terwey@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Dirk Walecki Jan 2012 Nov 2018 dirk.walecki@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Li Chunguang Mai 2018 Okt 2018 chunguang.li@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Daniela Trienes Nov 2016 Sept 2018 daniela.trienes@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Marko Kriegel März 2018 Juli 2018 marko.kriegel@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Thomas Szyjka April 2015 Feb 2018 thomas.szyjka@stud.uni-due.de
M.Eng. Ryan Muldoon April 2017 Sept 2017 ryan.muldoon@seagate.com
B.Sc. Alexander Firlus März 2017 Juli 2017 alexander.firlus@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Florian Beineke Mai 2017 Juli 2017 florian.beineke@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Christian Ritter Juli 2016 Sept 2016 CJ_Ritter@web.de
M.Sc. Enrico La Torre Nov 2014 Juni 2016 enrico.la-torre@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Sergey Makarov Sept 2008 Mai 2016 sergey.makarov@uni-due.de
Dr. Anil Kumar Puri Okt 2014 April 2016 anil.puri@uni-due.de
Dr. Alevtina Smekhova April 2014 April 2015 alevtina.smekhova@uni-due.de
Dr. David Klar März 2012 Okt 2015 david.klar@uni-due.de
B.Sc. Birte Cöster April 2015 Sept 2015 birte.coester@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Claudia Weis Okt 2007 Aug 2014 claudia.weis@uni-due.de
Beate Trispel Sept 2003* Dez 2013 beate.trispel@uni-due.de
Dr. Carolin Schmitz-Antoniak Jan 2008 Dez 2013 carolin.antoniak@uni-due.de
Dr. Anne Warland Jan 2008 April 2013 anne.warland@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Tobias Euwens Juli 2010 Nov 2012 t.euwens@physik.uni-saarland.de
M.Sc. Nikita Melnichak Jan 2012 Okt 2012 nikita.melnichak@uni-due.de
Dr. Masih Darbandi Okt 2009 Sept 2012 masih.darbandi@uni-due.de
Sebastian Bauer Juli 2012 Sept 2012 sebastian.bauer.1988@uni-due.de
Dr. Bernhard Krumme Mai 2008 Juli 2012 bernhard.krumme@gmx.de
Dr. Frank Stromberg Jan 2002 Okt 2011 FStromberg@gmx.de
B.Sc. Sebastian Flade Juli 2010 Sept 2010 sebastian.flade@stud.uni-due.de
M.Sc. Anna Czeschik Sept 2010 Sept 2011 a.czeschik@fz-juelich.de
M.Sc. Mehmet Kaya März 2008 März 2011 mehkay@web.de
Pablo Wulkow Aug 2009 Sept 2010 pablo.wulkow@stud.uni-due.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dietger Bovenschen April 2008 Juni 2009 dietger@uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Ellen Schuster Mai 1999* 14.2.2008 ellen@emmelsum.de
Dipl.-Phys. Natalia Utochkina Okt 2005* Sep 2007 nat.konst@rambler.ru
Dipl.-Phys. Julia Kurde März 2007 Aug 2007 ulikurde@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Robert Peters Nov 2001* Juli 2007 robert.peters@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Pankaj Srivastava Dez 2006* Juni 2007 pankajs@physics.iitd.ac.in
Dr. Balaram Sahoo März 2001* Jan 2007 balaram_sahoo@yahoo.com
Dr. Marco Walterfang Jan 1997* Dez 2005 m.walterfang@gmx.de

 

* Bis Januar 2007 Mitarbeiter der ehemaligen AG Prof. Keune