People in the group of Prof. Wende

External prefix for all phone numbers: +49-(0)203-379-XXXX

Internal prefix for all phone numbers: 9-XXXX

Group fax number: +49-(0)203-379-3601

Head of group

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Heiko Wende (head of group) MD 464 2838 heiko.wende@uni-due.de

Office

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Christiane Leuchtenberger MD 465 2385 christiane.leuchtenberger@uni-due.de

Scientific staff

Name  Room Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Katharina Ollefs MD 450 2387 katharina.ollefs@uni-due.de
Dr. Joachim Landers MD 449 2384 joachim.landers@uni-due.de
Dr. Soma Salamon MD 449 4384 soma.salamon@uni-due.de
Dr. Samira Webers MD 270 2955 samira.webers@uni-due.de
Dr. Nico Rothenbach MD 269 1662 nico.rothenbach@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Benedikt Eggert MD 450 2389 benedikt.eggert@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Alexander Herman MD 269 1662 alexander.herman@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Cynthia Pillich MD 269 2202 cynthia.pillich@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Damian Günzing MD 270 1630 damian.guenzing@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Juri Kopp MD 270 2955 juri.kopp@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Tobias Lojewski MD 450 1656 tobias.lojewski@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Lea Spieker MD 269 2202 lea.spieker@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Simon Rauls MD 267 3528 simon.rauls@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Johanna Lill MD 270 1630 johanna.lill@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Teresa Weßels MD 450 2387 teresa.wessels@uni-due.de
PD Richard A. Brand, Ph.D. MD 450 2389 richard.brand@uni-due.de

 

Seconded staff

Name  Location E-Mail
Dr. Gabriel Gomez ESRF (Grenoble) gabriel.gomez-eslava@uni-due.de

Graduate school (GSC) coordination CRC 270

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Samira Webers MD 270 2955 samira.webers@uni-due.de

Technical staff

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich von Hörsten MD 448 2957 ulrich.von-hoersten@uni-due.de

Students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Philipp Klaßen MD 267 3528 philipp.klassen@stud.uni-due.de
Janosch Tasto MD 267 3528 janosch.tasto@stud.uni-due.de
Michael Dittler MD 449 2384 michael.dittler@stud.uni-due.de