Team of the Research Group Professional Communication in Electronic Media / Social Media

Research Associates

Team Social Data Science

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A. – Team leader

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

Read more

Florian Brachten, M.Sc.

E-Mail: florian.brachten@uni-due.de

Read more

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

Read more

Sünje Clausen, M.Sc.

E-Mail: suenje.clausen@uni-due.de

Read more
Gautam Shahi

Gautam Kishore Shahi, M.Sc.

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

Read more

Nicholas Frick
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: nicholas.frick@uni-due.de

Team Sociotechnical Systems

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie – Team leader

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

Read more

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

Read more

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

Read more

Julian Marx, M.Sc.

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

Read more

Tobias Kissmer
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

Thomas Wiegand
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: t.wiegand@i2solutions.de

Postgraduate student assistants

Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.

Joy Bernds, B.Sc.

Lea-Marie Braun, B.Sc.

Annika Deubel, B.Sc.

Johanna Germies, B.A.

Jana Goldau, B.A.

Eric Hochstrate, B.Sc.

Hüseyin Keke, B.Sc.

Alexander Kocur, B.Sc.

Student assistants

Gesa Pütz