Team of the Research Group Professional Communication in Electronic Media / Social Media

Team

Secretariat

 

Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit

Office: LE 308
Phone+49 203 379 1341

 

Research Associates

Team Social Data Science

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A. – Team leader

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

Read more

Florian Brachten, M.Sc.

E-Mail: florian.brachten@uni-due.de

Read more

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

Read more

Sünje Clausen, M.Sc.

E-Mail: suenje.clausen@uni-due.de

Read more
Gautam Shahi

Gautam Kishore Shahi, M.Sc.

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

Read more

Nicholas Frick
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: nicholas.frick@uni-due.de

Team Sociotechnical Systems

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie – Team leader

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

Read more

Ali Sercan Basyurt, M.Sc.

E-Mail: ali-sercan.basyurt@uni-due.de

Read more

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

Read more

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

Read more

Julian Marx, M.Sc.

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

Read more

Tobias Kissmer
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

Postgraduate student assistants

Melina Baßfeld, B.Sc.

Lea-Marie Braun, B.Sc.

Annika Deubel, B.Sc.

Johanna Germies, B.A.

Jana Goldau, B.A.

Eric Hochstrate, B.Sc.

Alexander Kocur, B.Sc.

Student assistants

Nina Kaluza

Lynn Meier

Want to join the team?

We often have open positions for student assistants.

Fabian Kvas

William Kana Tsoplefack