Team of the Research Group Professional Communication in Electronic Media / Social Media

Team

Director

Secretariat

 


Prof. Dr. Stefan Stieglitz


Phone: +49 203 379 1341
E-Mailstefan.stieglitz@uni-due.de

 


Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit

Office: LE 308
Phone: +49 203 379 1341

Research associates

 

Team Social Data Science

Team Sociotechnical Systems

 

Björn Ross, M.Sc.
Team Leader

E-Mail: bjoern.ross@uni-due.de

 

 

 

Dr. Milad Mirbabaie
Team Leader

E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de

 

 

Florian Brachten, M.Sc.

E-Mail: florian.brachten@uni-due.de

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de

 

Felix Brünker, M.Sc.

E-Mail: felix.bruenker@uni-due.de

 

Lennart Hofeditz, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lennart.hofeditz@uni-due.de

 

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A.

E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de

 

Kroll 2019

Tobias Kroll, M.Sc.

E-Mail: tobias.kroll@uni-due.de

 

Gautam Kishore Shahi, M.Sc.

E-Mail: gautam.shahi@uni-due.de

 

Julian Marx, M.Sc.

E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de

 

Nicholas Frick
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: nicholas.frick@agravis.de

 

Tobias Kissmer
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

 

 

Thomas Wiegand
External doctoral candidate

E-Mail: t.wiegand@i2solutions.de

Postgraduate student assistants

 


Lea-Marie Braun, B.Sc.


 


Annika Deubel, B.Sc.



Johanna Germies, B.A.



Jana Goldau, B.A.



Jessica Priesmeyer, B.Sc.

Student assistants

 


Melina Baßfeld


 


Joy Bernds


 


Kaan Eyilmez


 


David Khano


 


Alexander Kocur


 


Eric Hochstrate


 


Gesa Pütz