Hornberger group - Members

Group Members

name position phone ext. room nr email
Miriam Cherkes Bachelor student (**) (**) miriam-freyda.cherkes@stud.uni-due.de
Sabine Christ Office Manager -4751 MG 482 sabine.christ@uni-due.de
Klaus Hornberger Professor -4750 MG 483 klaus.hornberger@uni-due.de
Filip Kiałka PhD student (*) (*) filip.kialka@ude.de
Nils Krause Master student (**) (**) nils.krause@stud.uni-due.de
Lukas Martinetz PhD student -4754 MG 486 lukas.martinetz@uni-due.de
Birthe Papendell PhD student -4752 MG 484 birthe.papendell@uni-due.de
Adam Pieczynski Bachelor student (**) (**) adam.pieczynski@stud.uni-due.de
Henning Rudolph PhD student -4776 MG 486 henning.rudolph@stud.uni-due.de
Jonas Schäfer Master student -4755 MG 489 jonas.schaefer@stud.uni-due.de
Benjamin Stickler Postdoc -4753 MG 485 benjamin.stickler@uni-due.de
Eric van den Bosch Bachelor student (**) (**) eric.van-den-bosch@stud.uni-due.de

 To phone us dial +49 (0)203 379-ext

(*) Binational PhD student, currently at the University of Vienna

(**) home office

Former group members

(excluding Bachelor students)