Hornberger group - Members

Group Members

name position phone ext. room nr email
Marduk Bolaños PhD student -4752 MG 484 marduk.bolanos-puchet@stud.uni-due.de
Sabine Christ Office Manager -4751 MG 482 sabine.christ@uni-due.de
Ozan Günes Bachelor student -4776 MG 486 ozan.guenes@stud.uni-due.de
Klaus Hornberger Professor -4750 MG 483 klaus.hornberger@uni-due.de
Filip Kiałka PhD student (*) (*) filip.kialka@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Lukas Martinetz Master student -4754 MG 486 lukas.martinetz@stud.uni-due.de
Birthe Papendell PhD student -4752 MG 484 birthe.papendell@uni-due.de
Henning Rudolph Master student -4699 MG 468 henning.rudolph@stud.uni-due.de
Björn Schrinski PhD student -1933 MG 486 bjoern.schrinski@uni-due.de
Benjamin Stickler Postdoc -4753 MG 485 benjamin.stickler@uni-due.de

 To phone us dial +49 (0)203 379-ext

(*) Binational PhD student, currently at the University of Vienna

Former group members