Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Paul Josef Mauk

Raum: ST 007

Tel.  +49 203 379 3462
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
E-Mail. pauljosef.mauk@uni-due.de

Sekreteriat

Reg.-Ang.
Yvonne Blaszczak

Raum: ST 008

Tel.  +49 203 379 3458
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
E-Mail. yvonne.blaszczak@uni-due.de

Reg.-Ang.
Sabine Deimel

Raum: ST 022

Tel.  +49 203 379 1157
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
E-Mail. sabine.deimel@uni-due.de

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Thilo H. Beuke

Raum ST 097

Tel.  +49 203 379 3628
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
thilo.beuke@uni-due.de

B.E.
Rolf Braun

Raum ST 099

Tel.  +49 203 379 3454
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
rolf.braun@stud.uni-due.de

Dr.-Ing.
Christian Overhagen

Raum ST 096

Tel.  +49 203 379 3627
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
christian.overhagen@uni-due.de

Metallographie

Dr.-Ing.
Olga Myronova
(Leitung Metallographie)
Raum ST 114

Tel.  +49 203 379 2422
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
olga.myronova@uni-due.de

Werkstoffprüfer
Roland Kalwis

Raum ST 049

Tel.  +49 203 379 1159
Fax. +49 203 379 3464
roland.kalwis@uni-due.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Anke Ferner
Sarah Hohler
Kiril Metodiev