Team

Banner

Chair

Prof. Dr. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 

Emeritus

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Secretar

Petra Merker
Room: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

 

Research Staff

M. Sc. Dominik Andrzejewski
Room: BA 118                       Tel.: 0203 379-4792                                E-Mail: dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Bilge Bekdüz
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: bilge.bekduez@uni-due.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Dunkhorst
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-3409                              E-Mail: kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Ulrike Hutten
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: ulrike.hutten@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Room: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Severin Lorenz
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: severin.lorenz@stud.uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Franziska Muckel
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: franziska.muckel@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Oliver Pfingsten
Room: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: oliver.pfingsten@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Wolf Quitsch
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: wolf-alexander.quitsch@uni-due.de

Junior Research Group

Dr.-Ing. Ekaterina Nannen
Room: LN 2131 (U 1.10)                         Tel.: 0203 379-8027                              E-Mail: ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Julia Frohleiks

Room: LN 2130 (U 1.10)                        Tel.: 0203 379-8024                              E-Mail: julia.frohleiks@uni-due.de

M. Sc. Svenja Wolff
Room: LN 2130 (U 1.10)                         Tel.: 0203 379-8025                              E-Mail: svenja.wolff@uni-due.de

Technical Staff

Techn. Ang. Udo Rau
Room: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3719                              E-Mail: udo.rau@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de

NN

Students:

Master thesis

Gellner, Sandra  sandra.gellner@stud.uni-due.de
Mischke, Jan  jan.mischke@stud.uni-due.de
Kühnel, Laura  laura.kuehnel@stud.uni-due.de
Schmitz, Alexander            alexander.schmitz.1992@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelor thesis

Beuel, Sebastian           sebastian.beuel@stud.uni-due.de
Dey, Maurice           maurice.dey@stud.uni-due.de
John, Michele           michele.john@stud.uni-due.de
Possberg, Alexander        alexander.possberg@stud.uni-due.de
Priesner, Tamara              tamara.priesner.94@stud.uni-due.de
Zhuang, Miao             zhuang.miao.andreas@stud.uni-due.de

 

Project thesis

   
   

 

Tutorial

Hegel, Lena       lena.hegel@stud.uni-due.de
John, Michele       michele.john@stud.uni-due.de
Kremeyer, Laurenz       laurenz.kremeyer@stud.uni-due.de
Kölbel, Julia       julia.koelbel@stud.uni-due.de
Riesner, Maurizio       maurizio.riesner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Student assistent

Beckmann, Yannick       yannick.beckmann@stud.uni-due.de
Gellner, Sandra       sandra.gellner@stud.uni-due.de
Kampermann, Laura       laura.kampermann@stud.uni-due.de
Lübke, Dana       dana.luebke@stud.uni-due.de
Meier, Johanna       johanna.meier.4@stud.uni-due.de