Team

Banner

Chair

Prof. Dr. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 

Emeritus

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Secretar

Petra Merker
Room: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

 

Research Staff

M. Sc. Dominik Andrzejewski
Room: BA 118                       Tel.: 0203 379-4792                                E-Mail: dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Bilge Bekdüz
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: bilge.bekduez@uni-due.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Dunkhorst
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-3409                              E-Mail: kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Ulrike Hutten
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: ulrike.hutten@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Room: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Severin Lorenz
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: severin.lorenz@stud.uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Franziska Muckel
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: franziska.muckel@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Oliver Pfingsten
Room: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: oliver.pfingsten@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Wolf Quitsch
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: wolf-alexander.quitsch@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Alexander Schmitz
Room: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@uni-due.de

Junior Research Group

Dr.-Ing. Ekaterina Nannen
Room: LN 2131 (U 1.10)                         Tel.: 0203 379-8027                              E-Mail: ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Julia Frohleiks

Room: LN 2130 (U 1.10)                        Tel.: 0203 379-8024                              E-Mail: julia.frohleiks@uni-due.de

Technical Staff

Techn. Ang. Udo Rau
Room: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3719                              E-Mail: udo.rau@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de

NN

Students:

Master thesis

Hopmann, Eric           eric.hopmann@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelor thesis

Klein, Julian             julian.klein@stud.uni-due.de
Krause, Anne         anne.krause@stud.uni-due.de
Spee, Leon       leon.spee@stud.uni-due.de

 

Project thesis

Lübke, Ina                   ina.luebke@stud.uni-due.de
Meier, Johanna johanna.meier.4@stud.uni-due.de
Mutlu, Enes enes.mutlu@stud.uni-due.de
Wefers, Fabian fabian.wefers@stud.uni-due.de

 

Tutorial

   

 

Student assistent

Beckmann, Yannick       yannick.beckmann@stud.uni-due.de