Team

Banner

Chair

Prof. Dr. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 

Emeritus

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Secretar

Petra Merker
Room: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

Research Staff

M. Sc. Dominik Andrzejewski
Room: BA 118                       Tel.: 0203 379-4792                                E-Mail: dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Bilge Bekdüz
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: bilge.bekduez@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Dunkhorst
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-3409                              E-Mail: kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Ulrike Hutten
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: ulrike.hutten@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Room: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Severin Lorenz
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: severin.lorenz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Johanna Meier
Raum: BA 135                       Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: johanna.meier@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Franziska Muckel
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: franziska.muckel@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Oliver Pfingsten
Room: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: oliver.pfingsten@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Alexander Schmitz
Room: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Deepanjan Sharma
extern

Junior Research Group

Dr.-Ing. Ekaterina Nannen
Room: LN 2131 (U 1.10)                         Tel.: 0203 379-8027                              E-Mail: ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de

Technical Staff

Techn. Ang. Markus Dziwisch
Raum: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3410                              E-Mail: markus.dziwisch@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de

Students:

Master thesis

Beckmann, Yannick yannick.beckmann@stud.uni-due.de
Kampermann, Laura laura.kampermann@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelor thesis

Konieczny, Jochen jochen.konieczny@stud.uni-due.de
Langer, Moritz moritz.langer@stud.uni-due.de

 

Project thesis

Cerny, Tamara tamara.priesner.94@stud.uni-due.de
Spee, Leon leon.spee@stud.uni-due.de

 

Tutorial

Delavari, Amir amir.delavari@stud.uni-due.de
Kaya, Umut umut.kaya@stud.uni-due.de
Königstein, Nora nora.koenigstein@stud.uni-due.de
Leon, Daniel daniel.leon@stud.uni-due.de
Riesner, Maurizio maurizio.riesner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Student assistant