Chair

 
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Bacher
Room: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Muckel
NETZ
Room: LN U1.11                        
Tel.: 0203 379-8027                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: franziska.muckel@uni-due.de

Emeritus

 
Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Secretar

 
Petra Merker
Room: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

Research Staff

 
M. Sc. Mohamed Abdelbaky
Room: BA 135                       Tel.: 0203 379-3430                                E-Mail: mohamed.abdelbaky@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Yannick Beckmann
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: yannick.beckmann@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Bieniek
Room: BA 119                       Tel.: 0203 379-3191                                E-Mail: jan.bieniek@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Tamara Czerny
NETZ
Room: LN U1.10                       Tel.: 0203 379-8024                                E-Mail: tamara.czerny@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Room: BA 133                         Tel.: 0203 379-3408                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Laura Kampermann
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: laura.kampermann@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Julian Klein
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: julian.klein@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Room: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Johanna Meier
Room: BA 117                       Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: johanna.meier@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Mertin
(Akademischer Direktor)
Room: BA 111                         Tel.: 0203 379-3407                              E-Mail: wolfgang.mertin@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Room: BA 115                         Tel.: 0203 379-3190                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Henrik Myja
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: henrik.myja@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Maurizio Riesner
Room: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: maurizio.riesner@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Alexander Schmitz
Room: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Deepanjan Sharma
extern
 M. Sc. Leon Spee
Room: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: leon.spee@uni-due.de
 Dr. Ing. Hehe Zhang
Room: BA 115                         Tel.: 0203 379-3190                              E-Mail: hehe.zhang@uni-due.de

Technical Staff

 
Techn. Ang. Markus Dziwisch
Room: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3410                              E-Mail: markus.dziwisch@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Room: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de

Students:

 

Master thesis

Kaya, Umut umut.kaya@stud.uni-due.de
Schaberg, Lars Leander lars.schaberg@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelor thesis

Korte, Jannik jannik.korte@stud.uni-due.de
Kowollik, Oliver oliver.kowollik@stud.uni-due.de
Smola, Tim tim.smola@stud.uni-due.de

 

Project thesis

 

Tutorial

 

Student assistant

Reger, Eline eline.reger@stud.uni-due.de
Winkler, Lynn lynn.winkler@stud.uni-due.de