Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Bacher
Raum: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 

Emeritus

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

Petra Merker
Raum: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M. Sc. Mohamed Abdelbaky
Raum: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: mohamed.abdelbaky@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Dominik Andrzejewski
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de
 M. Sc. Yannick Beckmann
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: yannick.beckmann@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Raum: BA 133                         Tel.: 0203 379-3408                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Laura Kampermann
Raum: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: laura.kampermann@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Julian Klein
Raum: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: julian.klein@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Raum: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Severin Lorenz
Raum: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: severin.lorenz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Johanna Meier
Raum: BA 117                       Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: johanna.meier@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Mertin
(Akademischer Direktor)
Raum: BA 111                         Tel.: 0203 379-3407                              E-Mail: wolfgang.mertin@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Raum: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Maurizio Riesner
Raum: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: maurizio.riesner@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Alexander Schmitz
Raum: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-2950                              E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Deepanjan Sharma
extern
 M. Sc. Leon Spee
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: leon.spee@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Techn. Ang. Markus Dziwisch
Raum: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3410                              E-Mail: markus.dziwisch@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Raum: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de

Studenten:

 

Masterarbeiten

Bieniek, Jan jan.bieniek@stud.uni-due.de
Stolte, Sven sven.stolte@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelorarbeiten

 

Projektarbeiten

 

Tutoren

 

Sonstige studentische Hilfskräfte

Czerny, Tamara tamara.priesner.94@stud.uni-due.de
Daniel, Leon leon.daniel@stud.uni-due.de
Korte, Jannik jannik.korte@stud.uni-due.de
Kowollik, Oliver oliver.kowollik@stud.uni-due.de
Myja, Henrik henrik.myja@stud.uni-due.de
Smola, Tim tim.smola@stud.uni-due.de