Team

Banner

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gerd Bacher
Raum: BA 109
Tel.: 0203 379-3406                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: gerd.bacher@uni-due.de
 

Emeritus

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Erich Kubalek                                                              E-Mail: erich.kubalek@uni-due.de

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

Petra Merker
Raum: BA 110
Tel.: 0203 379-3405                        Fax: 0203 379-3404                      E-Mail: petra.merker@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M. Sc. Dominik Andrzejewski
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de
 M. Sc. Bilge Bekdüz
Raum: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: bilge.bekduez@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Dunkhorst
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-3409                              E-Mail: kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rachel Fainblat
Raum: BA 133                         Tel.: 0203 379-3408                              E-Mail: rachel.fainblat-padua@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Ulrike Hutten
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-4792                              E-Mail: ulrike.hutten@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tilmar Kümmell
Raum: BA 112                         Tel.: 0203 379-3403                              E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Severin Lorenz
Raum: BA 119                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: severin.lorenz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Jan Mischke
Raum: BA 117                         Tel.: 0203 379-3430                              E-Mail: jan.mischke@uni-due.de
Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Muckel
Raum: BA 118                         Tel.: 0203 379-3191                              E-Mail: franziska.muckel@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Oliver Pfingsten
Raum: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: oliver.pfingsten@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Alexander Schmitz
Raum: BA 135                         Tel.: 0203 379-3189                              E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Deepanjan Sharma
extern

Nachwuchsgruppe        NETZ – NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum, Carl-Benz-Str. 199

Dr.-Ing. Ekaterina Nannen
Raum: LN 2131 (U 1.11)                          Tel.: 0203 379-8027                              E-Mail: ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de
M. Sc. Julia Frohleiks
Raum: LN 2130 (U 1.10)                          Tel.: 0203 379-8024                              E-Mail: julia.frohleiks@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Techn. Ang. Udo Rau
Raum: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3719                              E-Mail: udo.rau@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Nicole Stracke
Raum: BA 131                         Tel.: 0203 379-3402                              E-Mail: nicole.stracke@uni-due.de
Techn. Ang. Markus Dziwisch
Raum: BA 136                         Tel.: 0203 379-3410                              E-Mail: markus.dziwisch@uni-due.de

Studenten:

Masterarbeiten

Kampermann, Laura                                     laura.kampermann@stud.uni-due.de
Meier, Johanna johanna.meier.4@stud.uni-due.de

 

Bachelorarbeiten

Langer, Moritz                                      moritz.langer@stud.uni-due.de
Myja, Henrik                                      henrik.myja@stud.uni-due.de
Weisenseel, Erik                                      erik.weisenseel@stud.uni-due.de

 

Projektarbeiten

Cerny, Tamara                                                  tamara.priesner.94@stud.uni-due.de
Spee, Leon leon.spee@stud.uni-due.de

 

Tutoren

   

 

Sonstige studentische Hilfskräfte

Daniel, Leon           leon.daniel@stud.uni-due.de
Ehlen, Katja           katja.ehlen@stud.uni-due.de
Gollner, Christian           christian.gollner@stud.uni-due.de
Keuga, Brice           brice.keuga@stud.uni-due.de
Kharsah, Osamah           osamah.kharsah@stud.uni-due.de
Kuganesanathan, Karidharagan                             karidharagan.Kuganesanathan@stud.uni-due.de
Meier, Johanna johanna.meier.4@stud.uni-due.de
Sahin, Inci inci.sahin@stud.uni-due.de
Santhakumaran, Sabisan sabisan.santhakumaran@stud.uni-due.de
Riesner, Maurizio           maurizio.riesner@stud.uni-due.de
Stiers, Florian           florian.stiers@stud.uni-due.de
Twellmann, Jonas           jonas.twellmann@stud.uni-due.de