Group - Meet our team

Group image of the department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biophysics
Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Daniel Hoffmann

Picture of Claudia Wilmes

Sabine Bub

Scientific Coworkers
Farnoush Farahpour

Dr. Farnoush Farahpour

Picture of Anja Lange

Dr. Anja Lange

Daniel Habermann

Simo Kitanovksi

Simo Kitanovksi

Niklas Tötsch

Jun Wang

Christoph Waterkamp

Ying Ying Cao

Martin Theissen