Ig Nobel Euro Show 2020

Ig Nobel Euro Show 2020

+++ Save the date! April, 6th 2020, 6 pm  +++

Venue: University of Duisburg-Essen, Campus Essen, Audimax (building R14)

Marc Abrahams and a line-up of Ig Nobel prize winners will present their research.

The following Ig Nobel Prize winners will attend the show: Elisabeth Oberzaucher (Austria), Andreas Voss (The Netherlands), Pascal Malkemper and Sabine Begall (Germany). Special guest: Nicolas Wöhrl and Reinhard Remfordt “Methodisch inkorrekt”.

Admission is free, but registration is mandatory.

Note that you can register only one person at a time.

Feel free to contact Prof. Dr. Sabine Begall in case you have questions: sabine.begall@uni-due.de

By registering for this meeting, you agree to the terms outlined in disclaimer below.

Please enter your data
* Pflichtfeld


By filling in this form you agree to storing your personal data in our database for administrative purposes while we organize this event. Your data will be used to send you follow-up information for this event via email and to compile a list of participants. The list of participants will be checked at the entrance to the event. After the conference all personal data will be deleted.