AKS Team

The word teamwork of letters arranged one below the other in colorful circles, connected with colorful arrows, alternating left and right, from circle to circle

Professors Name EMail Tel. Room
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steven X. Ding steven.ding@uni-due.de 93386 BB511
 
Secretariat Name EMail Tel. Room
  Bay, Sabine sabine.bay@uni-due.de 93385 BB512
 
Guest professorships
and AvH Fellows
  EMail Tel. Room
Dong, Daoyi Prof. daoyidong@gmail.com 92933 BB522
Li, Yafeng Dr. yafeng.li@uni-due.de 93953 BB522
 
Further staff members EMail Tel. Room
Baumann, Michael M. Sc., techn. assistent michael.baumann@uni-due.de 93382 BB412
Janzen, Ulrich techn. assistent ulrich.janzen@uni-due.de 92926 BB413
Köppen-Seliger, Birgit Dr.-Ing. AOR birgit.koeppen-seliger@uni-due.de 92929 BB513
Li, He M. Sc. Stipendiatin he.li@stud.uni-due.de 91082 BB616/O3
Liu, Tianyu M. Sc. Stipendiat tianyu.liu0606@gmail.com 94295 BB523
Liu, Yannian M. Sc. Stipendiat yannian.liu@uni-due.de 92933 BB616/O2
Louen, Chris Dr.-Ing. AOR chris.louen@uni-due.de 93380 BB514
Na, Yuhong M. Sc. Stipendiatin yuhong.na@stud.uni-due.de 92939 BB519
Obergfell, Micha M. Sc. Wiss. Ang. micha.obergfell@uni-due.de 94293 BB519
Rafiq, Hogir M. Sc. DAAD Stipendiat hogir.rafiq@uni-due.de 91083 BB411
Salah, Abdul M. Sc. Stipendiat abd.salah@uni-due.de 94291 BB519
Wang, Tieqiang M. Sc. Stipendiat tieqiang.wang@uni-due.de 94196 BB413
Xue, Ting M. Sc. Stipendiatin ting.xue@uni-due.de 94287 BB517
Yang, Chao M. Sc. Stipendiat chaoyang@csu.edu.cn 92933 BB616/O2
Zhang, Deyu M. Sc. Stipendiat deyu.zhang@uni-due.de 92925 BB411
Zhang, Jiarui M. Sc. Stipendiat jiarui.zhang@uni-due.de 91082 BB616/O4
Zhu, Caroline Charlotte M. Sc. Wiss. Ang. caroline.zhu@uni-due.de 93388 BB523