Mitarbeiter/innen

Fachgebietsleitung Raum Telefon Email
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schreiber S05 R02 H75 +49 (0)201 183-3100 Ulrich.Schreiber@uni-due.de
Sekretariat      
Stephanie Rabe
T03 R01 D51
+49 (0)201 183-3781 Stephanie.Rabe@uni-due.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen      
Dr. Maria Davila Garvin
S05 R02 H82
+49 (0)201 183-3102 Maria.Davila@uni-due.de
Dr. Stephanie Lohmeier
S05 R02 H80
+49 (0)201 183-4513 Stephanie.Lohmeier@uni-due.de
Thomas Ewert S05 R02 H80 +49 (0)201 183-3790 Thomas.Ewert@uni-due.de
Techn. Mitarbeiter/innen      
Mark Schumann S05 T03 B06 +49 (0)201 183-4419

Mark.Schumann@uni-due.de