Office of the Dean - Faculty of Humanities

DEAN OF STUDIES

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Osthus

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

Dr. Claudia Schirrmeister

Room: R12 V03 D85
Phone: 0201-183-3402
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: claudia.schirrmeister@uni-due.de

FACULTY MANAGEMENT

Sabine Bub

Raum: R12 V03 D91
Telefon: 0201-183-3299
Telefax: 0201-183-3797

 sabine.bub@uni-due.de

 

Gabriele Hendricks

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-3609
Fax: 0201-183-3977

Email: gabriele.hendricks@uni-due.de

 

Daniel Hering

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3545
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: daniel.hering1@uni-due.de

 

Dunja Marx

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-4929
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: dunja.marx@uni-due.de

 

David Stelzer

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3545
Fax: 0201-183-3797

E-Mail: david.stelzer@uni-due.de
 

Jutta Volke

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-4102
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: jutta.volke@uni-due.de

ADDRESS / CONTACT

University of Duisburg-Essen
Dean of Humanities
Universitätsstr 12
45141 Essen

Room: R12 V03 D81

Email: dekanat@geisteswissenschaften.uni-due.de

MAILING ADDRESS

University of Duisburg-Essen
Office of the Dean
45117 Essen

OPENING HOURS

Please contact us for appointment by E-Mail:

dekanat@geisteswissenschaften.uni-due.de

 

CERTIFICATION

The certification of documents can only be done for members of the Faculty of the Humanities. Such documents that have been issued by another faculty will also not be certified.

Documents can be certified in R12 V03 D91

Please contact us for appointment by E-Mail:

beglaubigungen-geiwi@uni-due.de

bafoeg-geiwi@uni-due.de