The Dean's Office of the Faculty of Humanities

VICE DEAN

DEAN OF STUDIES

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

Faculty Management

Dean's office, appointment and personnel matters, faculty council.


Gabriele Hendricks

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-3609
Fax: 0201-183-3977

dekanat@geisteswissen-
schaften.uni-due.de
gabriele.hendricks@uni-due.de

Dean's office, appointment and personnel matters, faculty council.


Dunja Marx

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-4929
Fax: 0201-183-3977

dekanat@geisteswissen-
schaften.uni-due.de
dunja.marx@uni-due.de

Doctorates, postdoctoral theses, lectureships, guest lectures, excursions


Sabine Bub

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-3299
Fax: 0201-183-3797

 sabine.bub@uni-due.de

Procurement, student and research assistants, sick and health notifications, business trips, vacation matters, flexitime office

David Stelzer

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3545
Fax: 0201-183-3797

david.stelzer@uni-due.de

Student and research assistants, sick and health notifications, business trips, vacation matters, flexitime office

Verena Braun

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3899
Fax: 0201-183-3797

verena.braun@uni-due.de

Controlling, Budgetary matters, matters of the Dean of Students Office


Daniel Hering M.Sc.

Room: R12 V03 D17
Phone: 0201-183-7459
Fax: 0201-183-3797

daniel.hering1@uni-due.de

Central facilities

Digitization

Helge Goman, M.A.

Room: R12 V03 D87
Phone: 0201-183-6327

 helge.goman@uni-due.de

IT coordination

Manuel Fiedler, M.A.

Room: R12 V03 D11
Phone: 0201-183-4616

it.geiwi@uni-due.de
manuel.fiedler@uni-due.de

Web editorial

Anke Ribitzki, M.A.

Room: R12 V03 D08
Phone: 0201-183-3525

webmaster_geiwi@uni-due.de
anke.ribitzki@uni-due.de

Science communication

Mira C. Arora, M.A.

Room: R12 V03 D12
Phone: 0201-183-4215

mira.arora@uni-due.de

Course development/examination planning

Yvonne Bußhoff, Dipl.-Kffr.

Room: R12 V03 D05
Phone: 0201-183-3007

yvonne.busshoff@uni-due.de