Group Management  
Ayseguel Doganguen

Aysegül Dogangün
Dr.-Ing.
 

Room: LE 328
Tel no..: +49 (0)203 379-3520
Email: ayseguel.doganguen@uni-due.de

Field: Computer Science

 

Team  
Katrin Nachbar

Katrin Paldán
Dr. phil.

Deputy Group Manager
 

Room: LE 330
Tel. no.: +49 (0)203 379-3336, +49 (0)201 922 39-216
Email: katrin.paldan@uni-due.de

Health Science

Nils Beckmann Foto

Nils Beckmann
M. Sc.
 

Room: LE 329
Tel. no.: +49 (0)203 379-2368
Email: nils.beckmann@uni-due.de

Electrical Engineering

Katja Herrmanny

Katja Herrmanny
M. Sc.
 

Room: LE 330
Tel. no.: +49 (0)203 379-3828
Email: katja.herrmanny@uni-due.de

Cognitive Science

Astrid Schomäcker

Astrid Schomäcker
M. A.
 

Room: LE 329
Tel. no.: +49 (0)203 379-1274
Email: astrid.schomaecker@uni-due.de

Philosophy

Michael-schwarz

Michael Schwarz
B. Sc.

Room: LE 309
Tel. no.: +49 (0)203 379-2666
Email: michael.schwarz@uni-due.de

Computer Science

 

Student assistants  


Tabea Küther
B. Sc.

Room: LE 330
Email: tabea.kuether@stud.uni-due.de

Cognitive Science

Stephanie Lindner

Stephanie Lindner
B. Sc.

Room: LE 309
Email: stephanie.lindner@stud.uni-due.de

Cognitive Science

Simone Löppenberg

Simone Löppenberg
B. Sc.

Room: LE 330
Email: simone.loeppenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Cognitive Science

Dominik Mergelmeyer

Dominik Mergelmeyer
B. A.

Room: LE 309
Email: dominik.mergelmeyer@stud.uni-due.de

Philosophy

Kamil-smilowski-bearbeitet

Kamil Smilowski

Room: LE 309
Email: kamil.smilowski@stud.uni-due.de

Electrical Engineering

 

Former team members  
Dr. Nils-Frederic Wagner nils-frederic.wagner@uni-due.de
Katharina Kloppenborg, B.Sc. katharina.kloppenborg@stud.uni-due.de
Franziska Wolf franziska.wolf@stud.uni-due.de
Alexandra Bergen, B.Sc. alexandra.bergen@stud.uni-due.de
Lara Augustijn, B.A. lara.augustijn@stud.uni-due.de
Felix Hartmann, B.Sc. felix.hartmann@stud.uni-due.de
Patric Paldán, M.A. patric.paldan@uk-essen.de
Nicolas Dammin, B.Sc. nicolas.dammin@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Hanno Sauer, Dipl.-Phil. hanno.sauer@uni-due.de
Melanie Lausen, B.Sc. melanie.lausen@stud.uni-due.de
Fabian Eck fabian.eck@stud.uni-due.de
Sarah Kress, B.Sc. sara.kress@uk-essen.de
Glenn Bender, B.Sc. glenn.bender@uni-due.de
Jan Wiesten jan.wiesten@uni-due.de
Ádám Szabó adam.szabo@stud.uni-due.de
Jennifer Sell, B.Sc. jennifer.sell@stud.uni-due.de
Lizanne Herbst, M.A. lizanne.herbst@stud.uni-due.de