Team

Gruppenleitung

Ayseguel Doganguen

Aysegül Dogangün
Dr.-Ing.

Raum: LE 328
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3520

ayseguel.doganguen@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

Stellvertretende Gruppenleitung

Astrid Bearbeitet

Astrid Schomäcker
M. A.

Raum: LE 329
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1274

astrid.schomaecker@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Philosophie

Mitarbeiter

Katja Final



Katja Herrmanny
M. Sc.

Raum LE 330
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3828

katja.herrmanny@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Stephi Cropped

Stephanie Lindner
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 330

stephanie.lindner@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft




Simone Bearbeitet

Simone Löppenberg
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 330

simone.loeppenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

Ehemalige

Dr. phil. Katrin Paldán
katrin.paldan@uni-due.de

Dr. Nils-Frederic Wagner
nils-frederic.wagner@uni-due.de

Timo Stegemann, Dipl.-Inform.
timo.stegemann@uni-due.de

Nils Beckmann, M.Sc.
nils.beckmann@uni-due.de

Katharina Kloppenborg, B.Sc.
katharina.kloppenborg@stud.uni-due.de

Caren Raffel
caren.raffel@stud.uni-due.de

Kamil Smilowski
kamil.smilowski@stud.uni-due.de

Franziska Wolf
franziska.wolf@stud.uni-due.de

Alexandra Bergen, B.Sc.
alexandra.bergen@stud.uni-due.de

Lara Augustijn, B.A.
lara.augustijn@stud.uni-due.de

Felix Hartmann, B.Sc.
felix.hartmann@stud.uni-due.de

Patric Paldán, M.A.
patric.paldan@uk-essen.de

Nicolas Dammin, B.Sc.
nicolas.dammin@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Hanno Sauer, Dipl.-Phil.
hanno.sauer@uni-due.de

Michael Schwarz, M.Sc.
michael.schwarz@uni-due.de

Tabea Küther, B.Sc.
tabea.kuether@stud.uni-due.de

Melanie Lausen, B.Sc.
melanie.lausen@stud.uni-due.de

Fabian Eck
fabian.eck@stud.uni-due.de

Marlene Eigemann
marlene.eigemann@stud.uni-due.de

Sarah Kress, B.Sc.
sara.kress@uk-essen.de

Glenn Bender, B.Sc.
glenn.bender@uni-due.de

Jan Wiesten
jan.wiesten@uni-due.de

Ádám Szabó
adam.szabo@stud.uni-due.de

Jennifer Sell, B.Sc.
jennifer.sell@stud.uni-due.de

Lizanne Herbst, M.A.
lizanne.herbst@stud.uni-due.de