Team

 Gruppenleitung  

  Ayseguel Doganguen

 

Aysegül Dogangün
Dr.-Ing.

Raum: LE 328
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3520
Email: ayseguel.doganguen@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

 

Mitarbeiter  
 Katrin Nachbar

 

Katrin Paldán
Dr. phil.

Stellvertretende Gruppenleitung
 

Raum: LE 330
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3336, +49 (0)201 922 39-216
Email: katrin.paldan@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Gesundheitswissenschaft

Nils Beckmann Foto

 

Nils Beckmann
M. Sc.
 

Raum: LE 329
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2368
Email: nils.beckmann@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Elektrotechnik

Katja Herrmanny

Katja Herrmanny
M. Sc.

Raum LE 330
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3828
Email: katja.herrmanny@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

 Foto Nils-Frederic Wagner

Nils-Frederic Wagner
Dr.

Raum: LE 329
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1274
Email: nils-frederic.wagner@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Philosophie

 Michael-schwarz

Michael Schwarz
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 309
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2666
Email: michael.schwarz@uni-due.de

DV-Systemingenieur

 

​​

Studentische Hilfskräfte  
Lara Augustijn

Lara Augustijn
B.A.

Raum: LE 330
Email: lara.augustijn@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Soziologie

 Alexandra Bergen

Alexandra Bergen

Raum: LE 330
Email: alexandra.bergen@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

​​Olga Filipova

Olga Filipova
B.Sc.

Raum: LE 309
Email: olga.filipova@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

Lizanne Herbst

Lizanne Herbst
B.A.

Raum: LE 309
Email: lizanne.herbst@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Soziologie

 Katharina Kloppenborg Foto

Katharina Kloppenborg
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 309
Email: katharina.kloppenborg@stud.uni-due.de

Kommunikation und Design

 

Stephanie Lindner

Raum: LE 309
Email: stephanie.lindner@stud.uni-due.de

Kommunikation und Design

 

Simone Löppenberg

Raum: LE 330
Email: simone.loeppenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

 

Dominik Mergelmeyer

Raum: LE 309
Email: dominik.mergelmeyer@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Philosophie

Kamil-smilowski-bearbeitet

Kamil Smilowski

Raum: LE 309
Email: kamil.smilowski@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Elektrotechnik

 

Ehemalige  
Felix Hartmann, B.Sc. felix.hartmann@stud.uni-due.de
Patric Paldán, M.A. patric.paldan@uk-essen.de
Nicolas Dammin, B.Sc. nicolas.dammin@stud.uni-due.de
Dr. Hanno Sauer, Dipl.-Phil. hanno.sauer@uni-due.de
Melanie Lausen, B.Sc. melanie.lausen@stud.uni-due.de
Fabian Eck fabian.eck@stud.uni-due.de
Sarah Kress, B.Sc. sara.kress@uk-essen.de
Glenn Bender, B.Sc. glenn.bender@uni-due.de
Jan Wiesten jan.wiesten@uni-due.de
Ádám Szabó adam.szabo@stud.uni-due.de
Jennifer Sell, B.Sc. jennifer.sell@stud.uni-due.de