Team

Gruppenleitung

Ayseguel Doganguen

Aysegül Dogangün
Dr.-Ing.

Raum: LE 328
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3520
Email: ayseguel.doganguen@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

Mitarbeiter

Katja Final

Katja Herrmanny
M. Sc.

Raum LE 330
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-3828
Email: katja.herrmanny@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft


Nils Beckmann Foto

Nils Beckmann
M. Sc.

Raum: LE 329
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2368
Email: nils.beckmann@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Elektrotechnik

Michael Bearbeitet

Michael Schwarz
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 309
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-2666
Email: michael.schwarz@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

Astrid Bearbeitet

Astrid Schomäcker
M. A.

Raum: LE 329
Tel.: +49 (0)203 379-1274
Email: astrid.schomaecker@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Philosophie

Timo Stegemann Final

Timo Stegemann
Dipl.-Inform.

Raum: LE 330
Tel.: +49 (203) 379-3828
Email: timo.stegemann@uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Informatik

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Stephi Cropped

Stephanie Lindner
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 309
Email: stephanie.lindner@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

Dominic Cropped

Dominik Mergelmeyer
B. A.

Raum: LE 309
Email: dominik.mergelmeyer@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Philosophie




Simone Bearbeitet

Simone Löppenberg
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 330
Email: simone.loeppenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft


Tabea Küther
B. Sc.

Raum: LE 330
Email: tabea.kuether@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

Kamil Bearbeitet

Kamil Smilowski

Raum: LE 309
Email: kamil.smilowski@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Elektrotechnik

Caren Raffel

Raum: LE 309
Email: caren.raffel@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

 

Marlene Eigemann

Raum: LE 309
Email: marlene.eigemann@stud.uni-due.de

Fachgebiet: Kognitionswissenschaft

Ehemalige

Dr. phil. Katrin Paldán
katrin.paldan@uni-due.de

Dr. Nils-Frederic Wagner
nils-frederic.wagner@uni-due.de

Katharina Kloppenborg, B.Sc.
katharina.kloppenborg@stud.uni-due.de

Franziska Wolf
franziska.wolf@stud.uni-due.de

Alexandra Bergen, B.Sc.
alexandra.bergen@stud.uni-due.de

Lara Augustijn, B.A.
lara.augustijn@stud.uni-due.de

Felix Hartmann, B.Sc.
felix.hartmann@stud.uni-due.de

Patric Paldán, M.A.
patric.paldan@uk-essen.de

Nicolas Dammin, B.Sc.
nicolas.dammin@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Hanno Sauer, Dipl.-Phil.
hanno.sauer@uni-due.de

Melanie Lausen, B.Sc.
melanie.lausen@stud.uni-due.de

Fabian Eck
fabian.eck@stud.uni-due.de

Sarah Kress, B.Sc.
sara.kress@uk-essen.de

Glenn Bender, B.Sc.
glenn.bender@uni-due.de

Jan Wiesten
jan.wiesten@uni-due.de

Ádám Szabó
adam.szabo@stud.uni-due.de

Jennifer Sell, B.Sc.
jennifer.sell@stud.uni-due.de

Lizanne Herbst, M.A.
lizanne.herbst@stud.uni-due.de