Head of the group Dr. Eric Parteli

Heisenberg Fellow

Room: MG 364

eric.parteli@uni-due.de

Google Scholar Profile, ORCID

Research assistant Tariq Fadel

Konrad-Adenauer Fellow

Room: MD 426

tariq.fadel@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de

PhD candidate Cong Jiang

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

cjiang1@smail.uni-koeln.de

Website

PhD candidate Sandesh Kamath

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

skamath@uni-koeln.de

Website

Associated PhD candidate Merve Seçkin

German Aerospace Center (DLR), Cologne

Institute of Materials Physics in Space

(AG Prof. Matthias Sperl)

Website

Bachelor candidate Huizhong Wang

Room: MD 426

huizhong.wang@stud.uni-due.de

Associated PhD candidate Xin Yin

University of Cologne

Institute of Geophysics and Meteorology

(AG Prof. Yaping Shao)

Website

Associated PhD candidate Pei Zhang

The University of Alabama, USA

Department of Geography

(AG Prof. Douglas Sherman)

Website

Former members

Master candidate Maria Determann

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

maria.determann@uni-oldenburg.de

Website

Bachelor candidate Filip Elekes

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

felekes@smail.uni-koeln.de

Website

Research assistant Mateusz Kryger

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

mateusz.kryger@uni-koeln.de

Website

Guest doctoral candidate Izael Lima

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

iaraujoL@uni-koeln.de

Website

Doctoral candidate Julia Muchowski

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

julia.muchowski@uni-koeln.de

Website

Student assistant Laura Theissen

University of Cologne

Computational Geosciences

ltheiss2@uni-koeln.de

Website