Group members

Current members

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Sebastian Schlücker Professor [cv] S05 V01 E14

+49 (0) 201 183 6843

sebastian.schluecker@uni-due.de
Katarina Lohwasser Sekretariat S05 V01 E18 +49 (0) 201 183 6842 schluecker-office@uni-due.de

Staff

 

 

 

Roland Grzeschik Akad. Rat a.Z. S05 V01 E11 +49 (0) 201 183 7347 roland.grzeschik@uni-due.de
Axel Hoffmann wiss. Mitarbeiter S05 V01 E21 +49 (0) 201 183 4783 axel.hoffmann@uni-due.de
Jan Neumann techn. Mitarbeiter S05 V01 E21 +49 (0) 201 183 3155 jan.neumann@uni-due.de
Carolin Sanders techn. Mitarbeiterin S05 V01 E21 +49 (0) 201 183 3155 carolin.sanders@uni-due.de

Visiting Scientist

 

 

 

Postdocs

 

 

 

Namhyun Choi Postdoktorand S05 V01 E11 +49 (0) 201 183 7347 choi.namhyun@gmail.com
Vikas Kumar [web] Postdoktorand S05 V01 F11 +49 (0) 201 183 7352 vikas.kumar@uni-due.de
Supriya Srivastav Postdoktorandin S05 V01 E08 +49 (0) 201 183 4917   supriya.srivastav@uni-due.de

Graduate Students

 

 

 

Asen Dankov Doktorand S05 V01 E11 +49 (0) 201 183 7347 asen.dankov@uni-due.de
Michael Erkelenz Doktorand S05 V01 E11 +49 (0) 201 183 7347 michael.erkelenz@uni-due.de
Michelle Hechler Doktorandin S05 V01 E08 +49 (0) 201 183 4917   michelle.hechler@uni-due.de
Tim Holtum Doktorand S05 V01 F11 +49 (0) 201 183 7352 tim.holtum@uni-due.de
Jesil Jose Doktorand S05 V01 F10 +49 (0) 201 183 6122 jesil.jose@uni-due.de
Till Reichenauer Doktorand S05 V01 F11 +49 (0) 201 183 7352 till.reichenauer@uni-due.de
Louisa Waasmann Doktorandin S05 V01 E08 +49 (0) 201 183 4917 louisa.waasmann@uni-due.de

B.Sc., M.Sc. Students and Student assistants

Oliver Sritharan Daniel Schäfer
Laurin Hensen Luca Supovec
Mujo Adanalic Helene Giesler
Simon Mennicken Dennis Toker
   

Alumni

Florian Baum Dr. Stephan Niebling Dr. Florian Selbach
Judith Bosten Dr. Dennis Steinigeweg Dr. Svetlana Brem
Oliver Breunig Lilli Schröder Dr. Matthias König
Astrid Eckstein Prof. Dr. Wei Xie Dr. Xinping Wang
Alexandra Fick Dr. Gero Bergner  Dr. Banafshe Zakeri
Florian Franz Dr. Magdalena Gellner Dr. Jun Hee Yoon
Sachar Ichilmann Dr. Yuying Zhang Dr. Mohammad Salehi
Carina Jehn Dennis Gössling Annika Kleinschmidt
Dr. Bernd Küstner Katharina Rudi Dr. Ludmilla Schumacher
Nils Priesnitz Yuming Lai Farzaneh Zohari
Sandra Saenze Dr. Yuling Wang Dr. Vi Tran
Friedrich Schöppler Martin Wehmeyer Dr. Elzbieta Stepula
Dr. Sunil Kumar Srivastava Dr. Andreas Bröermann Dr. Thomas Keller
Jutta Strohmeyer Max Schütz  Dr. Sebastian Küpper
Alia Ungurean Christoph Herrmann