People

Professor

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amine Chatti

Room : LE 406A

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3722

Email : mohamed.chatti@uni-due.de

Research Associates & Doctorate Students

M. Sc. Qurat Ul Ain

Room : LE 409

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1333

Email : qurat.ain@stud.uni-due.de

M. Sc. Rawaa Alatrash

Room : LE 409

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1333

Email : rawaa.alatrash@stud.uni-due.de

M. Sc. Mouadh Guesmi

Room : LE 409

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1333

Email : mouadh.guesmi@stud.uni-due.de

M. Sc. Shoeb Joarder

Room : LE 406

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3707

Email : shoeb.joarder@uni-due.de

Doris Heise

Room : LF 227A

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-2008

Emaildoris.heise@uni-due.de

Martina Bick

Room : LF 227b

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1434

Email : martina.bick@uni-due.de

Bärbel Schmitz

Room : LF 227

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3556

Email : baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de

Ralf Berger

Room : LF 283

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-2275

Emailralf.berger@uni-due.de

Abdelrahman Kosba

Bachelor thesis student

Ahmad Rifaee

Master thesis student

Amr Shakhshir

Master thesis student

Ao Sun

Master thesis student

Baohui Deng

Master thesis student

Clara Siepmann

Master thesis student

Farnoosh Shahabbaspour

Master thesis student

Fathy Badr Fathy Youssef Ahmed

Bachelor thesis student

Jing Song

Master thesis student

Kunal Kunal

Master thesis student

Lamees Kadhim

Master thesis student

Muhammad Dawar

Master thesis student

Paul Arthur Meteng Kamdem

Master thesis student

Seyedemarzie Mirhashemi

Master thesis student

Yipeng Fang

Master thesis student