People

Professor

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amine Chatti

Room : LE 406A

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3722

Email : mohamed.chatti@uni-due.de

Research Associates & Doctorate Students

Dr. Arham Muslim

Room : LE 406

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3707

Email : arham.muslim@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Mouadh Guesmi

Room : LE 409

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1333

Email : mouadh.guesmi@stud.uni-due.de

Administration

Doris Heise

Room : LF 227A

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-2008

Emaildoris.heise@uni-due.de

Martina Bick

Room : LF 227b

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-1434

Email : martina.bick@uni-due.de

Bärbel Schmitz

Room : LF 227

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-3556

Email : baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de

System Administrator

Ralf Berger

Room : LF 283

Phone : +49 (0) 203 379-2275

Emailralf.berger@uni-due.de

Thesis Students & Student Assistants

Fangzheng Ji

Master thesis student

Florian Richtscheid

Master thesis student

 

Shadi Zumor

Master thesis student

 

Swarna Sri Teja Rampalli

Master thesis student

 
 

Volkan Yücepur

Master thesis student

 

Yiqi Sun

Master thesis student

 

Alumni

See separate page