People

Professor

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amine Chatti

Room: LE 406A

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-3722

E-Mail: mohamed.chatti@uni-due.de

Research Associates & Doctorate Students

Dr. Arham Muslim

Room: LE 406

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-3707

E-Mail: arham.muslim@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Mouadh Guesmi

Room: LE 409

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-1333

E-Mail: mouadh.guesmi@stud.uni-due.de

Administration

Doris Heise

Room: LF 227A

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-2008

E-Maildoris.heise@uni-due.de

Martina Bick

Room: LF 227b

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-1434

E-Mail: martina.bick@uni-due.de

Bärbel Schmitz

Room: LF 227

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-3556

E-Mail: baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de

System Administrator

Ralf Berger

Room: LF 283

Phone: +49 (0) 203 379-2275

E-Mailralf.berger@uni-due.de

Thesis Students & Student Assistants

Bilawal Wajid Ali

Master Thesis Student

Muhammad Faizan Riaz

Master Thesis Student

Alumni

See separate page