Group leader

Corina Andronescu, Prof. Dr.

Universitätsstraße 7
45141 Essen

corina.andronescu@uni-due.de

Post-Docs

Ignacio Sanjuán Moltó, Dr.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

ignacio.molto@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98238
NETZ, 4.20

PhD Students

Michael Braun, M. Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

michael.braun@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98241
NETZ, 4.21

Simon Schumacher, M. Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

simon.schumacher@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98209
NETZ, 4.05

Vimanshu Chanda, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

vimanshu.chanda@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98238
NETZ, 4.20

Faria Huq, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

faria.huq@stud.uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98240
NETZ, 4.20

Bright Nsolebna Jaato, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

bright.jaato@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98238
NETZ, 4.20

Bhawana Kumari, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

bhawana.kumari@stud.uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98240
NETZ, 4.21

Lithin Madayan Banatheth, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

lithin.madayan-banatheth@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98208
NETZ, 4.05

Raíssa Machado, M.Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

raissa.machado@stud.uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-37 98238
NETZ, 4.20

External PhD Students

Ali Raza Khan, M. Sc.

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

ali.khan.747@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de

Master Students

Vaibhav Umakant Kumbhar

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

vaibhav.kumbhar@stud.uni-due.de

NETZ, 4.55

Mohit Chatwani

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

mohit.chatwani@stud.uni-due.de

NETZ, 4.21