Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlinhaberin
Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Prof. Dr. Barbara König barbara_koenig(at)uni-due.de LF 264 +49 (0) 203 / 379 3397
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Dr. Harsh Beohar harsh.beohar(at)uni-due.de LF 265 +49 (0) 203 / 379 3566
Benjamin Cabrera benjamin.cabrera(at)uni-due.de LF 265 +49 (0) 203 / 379 3566
Richard Eggert richard.eggert(at)uni-due.de LF 263 +49 (0) 203 / 379 1401
Christina Mika-Michalski christina.mika-michalski(at)uni-due.de LF 261 +49 (0) 203 / 379 1904
Dennis Nolte dennis.nolte(at)uni-due.de LF 263 +49 (0) 203 / 379 1401
Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Name E-Mail  
Dr. Christoph Blume christoph.blume(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. H.J. Sander Bruggink sander.bruggink(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. Tobias Heindel tobias.heindel(at)uni-due.de  
Mathias Hülsbusch mathias.huelsbusch(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. Henning Kerstan henning.kerstan(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. Vitali Kozioura vitali.kozioura(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. Sebastian Küpper sebastian.kuepper(at)uni-due.de  
Dr. Jan Stückrath jan.stueckrath(at)uni-due.de  
Sekretariat
Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Martina Bick martina.bick(at)uni-due.de LF 227 +49 (0) 203 / 379 1434
Bärbel Schmitz baerbel.schmitz(at)uni-due.de LF 227 +49 (0) 203 / 379 3556
Doris Heise doris.heise(at)uni-due.de LF 227 +49 (0) 203 / 379 2008
Systemadministration
Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Issai Zaks issai.zaks(at)uni-due.de LF 256 +49 (0) 203 / 379 1398