Staff

Staff of Mechanical Process Engineering / Water Technology

Andreawilmes1

 

Andrea Wilmes

Secretary

Office: MF 170
E-Mail: andrea.wilmes@uni-due.de

 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Stefan Panglisch

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Panglisch

Head of Institute

Office: MF 162
E-Mail: stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3477
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
Rho2016

 

Dr.-Ing. Ralph Hobby

Akademischer Oberrat

Office: MF 163
E-Mail: ralph.hobby@uni-due.de
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3057
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
Cipta

 

Sucipta Laksono, M. Eng.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Scholar (DAAD German Academic Exchange Service)

Office: MF 170a
E-Mail: sucipta.laksono@stud.uni-due.de
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2126
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
Grit Hoffmann

 

Grit Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 165
E-Mail: grit.hoffmann@uni-due.de
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3954
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Keller

Scientific Assistant

Office: MF 170b
E-Mail: mathis.keller@uni-due.de
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3928
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
Khadija Habash

Khadija Habash, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

E-Mail: khadija.habash@uni-due.de

Tel.:
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
 Bewerbungsfoto 2014 Zülfü Engin, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 164
E-Mail: zuelfue.engin@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 4484
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
 Arman Shalmani

Arman Kouchaki Shalmani, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 170a
E-Mail:arman.kouchaki-shalmani@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3022
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
 Bild1

Lucas Landwehrkamp, M.Sc.

Head of Laboratory

Office: MF 064
E-Mail: lucas.landwehrkamp@uni-due.de

 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1119
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017
 Jens

Jens Kuhn, M.Sc.

Plant Engineering and Construction

Office: MF 166
E-Mail: jens.kuhn@uni-due.de
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2569
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017