Andrea Wilmes

Secretary

Office: MF 170
E-Mail: andrea.wilmes@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Panglisch

Head of Institute

Office: MF 162
E-Mail: stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3477
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr.-Ing. Ralph Hobby

Akademischer Oberrat

Office: MF 163
E-Mail: ralph.hobby@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3057
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr. Ibrahim ElSherbiny

Senior Researcher Membrane Technology

Office: MF 164
E-Mail: ibrahim.elsherbiny@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3928
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr. Karthik Rathinam

Senior Researcher Adsorption Technology

Office: MF 170b
E-Mail: karthik.rathinam@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2869
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Hussein Abuelgasim, M. Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 170a
E-Mail: hussein.abuelgasim@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2126
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Martin Cornelsen, Dipl.-Ing.

External Ph.D. Student

E-Mail: cornelsen@cornelsen-umwelt.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)201 520 3710
 

Luis Dos Santos Esteves, M. Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 169
E-Mail: luis.dos-santos-esteves@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1940
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Grit Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 165
E-Mail: grit.hoffmann@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3954
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Hasan Idrees, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 170b
E-Mail:hasan.idrees@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 4484
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Juliane Koti, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 169
E-Mail: juliane.koti@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1940
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Marcel Koti, M.Sc.

External Ph.D. Student

E-Mail: m.koti@iww-online.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)208 40303 321

Sucipta Laksono, M. Eng.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Scholar (DAAD German Academic Exchange Service)

Office: MF 169
E-Mail: sucipta.laksono@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Chin Boon Ong, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Büro:
E-Mail: chin.ong@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Arman Kouchaki Shalmani, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Ph.D. Student

Office: MF 170a
E-Mail: arman.kouchaki-shalmani@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3022
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Jens Kuhn, M.Sc.

Plant Engineering and Construction

Office: MF 166
E-Mail: jens.kuhn@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2569
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Lucas Landwehrkamp, M.Sc.

Head of Laboratory

Office: MF 064
E-Mail: lucas.landwehrkamp@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1119
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Alumni

Zülfü Engin M. Sc.

Khadija Habash M. Sc.

Prof. Dr. Ivana Ivancev-Tumbas (Humboldt scholarship)

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Keller

Mario Quesada-Lopez, M.Sc.