Staff at department of Process Engineering / Water Technology

 

Marita Rissmann

Secretariat

Office: BC 105
E-Mail: marita.rissmann@uni-due.de

 

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rolf Gimbel

Office: BC 104
E-Mail: rolf.gimbel@uni-due.de

 

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 2864
Phone:  +49 (0)208 40303 300 or
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017 or
Fax.: +49 (0)208 40303 80

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Ralph Hobby

Akademischer Oberrat

Office: BC 106
E-Mail: ralph.hobby@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 3057
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Anik Deutmarg, M. Sc.

Scientific staff/PhD Student

Office: BC 112
E-Mail: anik.keller@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 3477
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Grit Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Scientific staff/PhD Student

Office: BC 110
E-Mail: grit.hoffmann@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 3954
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Mathis Keller, M. Sc.

Scientific staff/PhD Student

Office: BC 114
E-Mail: mathis.keller@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 3928
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Khadija Habash

Khadija Habash, M.Sc.

Scientific staff/PhD Student

Office: BC 113
E-Mail: khadija.habash@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 4599
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Lucas Landwehrkamp, M.Sc.

Scientific staff

Office: BC 019
E-Mail: lucas.landwehrkamp@uni-due.de

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 1119
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karl-Heinz Lakmann

Lab Engineer

Office: BC 017

Phone:  +49 (0)203 379 3161
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017