Andrea Wilmes

Sekretariat

Büro: MF 170
E-Mail: andrea.wilmes@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Panglisch

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Büro: MF 162
E-Mail: stefan.panglisch@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3477
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr.-Ing. Ralph Hobby

Akademischer Oberrat

Büro: MF 163
E-Mail: ralph.hobby@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3057
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr. Ibrahim ElSherbiny

Forschungsgruppenleiter
Membrantechnologie

Büro: MF 164
E-Mail: ibrahim.elsherbiny@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3928
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Dr. Karthik Rathinam

Forschungsgruppenleiter
Adsorptionstechnologie

Büro: MF 170b

E-Mail: karthik.rathinam@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2869
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Hussein Abuelgasim, M. Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Büro: MF 170a
E-Mail: hussein.abuelgasim@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2126
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Martin Cornelsen, Dipl.-Ing

Externer Doktorand

E-Mail: cornelsen@cornelsen-umwelt.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)201 520-3710
 

Luis Dos Santos Esteves, M. Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Büro: MF 169
E-Mail: luis.dos-santos-esteves@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1940
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Grit Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin/Doktorandin

Büro: MF 165
E-Mail: grit.hoffmann@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3954
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Hasan Idrees, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Büro: MF 170b
E-Mail:hasan.idrees@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 4484
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Juliane Koti, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin/Doktorandin

Büro: MF 169
E-Mail: juliane.koti@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1940
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Marcel Koti, M.Sc.

Externer Doktorand

E-Mail: m.koti@iww-online.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)208 40303 321
 

Sucipta Laksono, M. Eng.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

DAAD Stipendiat

Büro: MF 169
E-Mail: sucipta.laksono@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Chin Boon Ong, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin/Doktorandin

Büro:
E-Mail: chin.ong@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2797
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Arman Kouchaki Shalmani, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Büro: MF 170a
E-Mail:arman.kouchaki-shalmani@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 3022
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Jens Kuhn, M.Sc.

Technik/Anlagenbau

Büro: MF 166
E-Mail: jens.kuhn@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 2569
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Lucas Landwehrkamp, M.Sc.

Laborleitung

Büro: MF 064
E-Mail: lucas.landwehrkamp@uni-due.de

Tel.:  +49 (0)203 379 1119
Fax.: +49 (0)203 379 3017

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter(innen)

Zülfü Engin, M. Sc.

Khadija Habash M. Sc.

Prof. Dr. Ivana Ivancev-Tumbas (Humboldt Stipendiatin)

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Keller

Mario Quesada-Lopez, M.Sc.