Übersicht über die Personen des Arbeitsbereiches

Name Raum-Nr. Telefon E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Angela Heine S06 S03 A31 0201 183 7237 angela.heine@uni-due.de
Wolf Culemann, M.Sc. S06 S03 A35 0201 183 2171 wolf.culemann@uni-due.de
Julia Hartmann, M.Sc. S06 S03 A39 0201 183 2393 julia.hartmann@uni-due.de
Katrin Hartmann, M.Sc. S06 S03 A35 0201 183 2171 katrin.hartmann@uni-due.de
Sabrina Hilz (Assistenz) S06 S03 A19 0201 183 2181 sabrina.hilz@uni-due.de
Ruth Ingendoh, M.Sc. S06 S03 A23 0201 183 4612 ruth.ingendoh@uni-due.de
Regina König, M.Sc. S06 S03 A39 0201 183 5011 regina.koenig@uni-due.de
Annerose Moras, M.A. S06 S03 A39 0201 183 2393 annerose.moras@uni-due.de
Leana Sophie Neuber, M.Sc. S06 S03 A35 0201 183 2171 leana.neuber@uni-due.de