Mitarbeiter_innen

 
 
Name E-Mail Telefon
Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Jan Wehrheim

jan.wehrheim@uni-due.de 0201 183 2541        
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen
Sarah Berg sarah.berg@uni-due.de 0201 183 5458
Dr. Moritz Rinn moritz.rinn@uni-due.de 0201 183 6993
 
ehem. Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen
Dr. Sylvia Kühne    
Dr. Christina Schlepper    
Susanna Booth susanna.booth@rub.de  
Lena Wiese    
 
Sekretariat

Tina Lohmann

tina.lohmann@uni-due.de 0201 183 4978
 
Studentische Mitarbeiter_innen
Lukas Wessel lukas.wessel@stud.uni-due.de  

 

Kontakt