Members

Brendel, Lothar Dr. rer. nat.

Simulations of driven systems far from equilibrium, growth and transport processes in crystals or granular media (cohesive as well as non-cohesive)

Office: MC 344

Email:  lothar.brendel@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-1688

Dwedari, Magdulin M.Sc.

Modelling of an absorber for transforming light into electricity

Office: MC 363

Email:  magdulin.dwedari@gmail.com

Phone: +49-203-379-1680

Engelke, Lukas M.Sc.

Ion drift during current sintering

Office: MC 346

Email:  lukas.engelke@uni-due.de  

Phone: +49-203-379-1684

Joeris, Kolja B.Sc.

Simulations with Multiple-Particle Collision Dynamics

Raum MC 343

E-Mail: kolja.joeris@stud.uni-due.de 

Tel.: +49-203-379-4227

Jongmanns, Malte M.Sc.

Molecular dynamics simulations, kinetic Monte-Carlo simulations, (flash) sintering, electromigration

Office: MC 346

Email: malte.jongmanns@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-1684

Röhlen, Randolph B.Sc.

Agglomeration of granular media with attractive and repulsive Coulomb interaction

Raum: MC 363

E-Mail: randolph.roehlen@stud.uni-due.de

Tel.: +49-203-379-1680

Schröer, Kevin M.Sc.

Simulation and analysis of complex suspensions/microswimmer rheology, boundary conditions in Multi-Particle Collision Dynamics, high performance computing, heat transport in silicon nanowires

Office: MC 343

Email:  kevin.schroeer@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-1683

Wolf, Dietrich Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Group leader Computational and Statistical Physics

Office: MC 374

Email: dietrich.wolf@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-3327