Brendel, Lothar Dr. rer. nat.

Simulations of driven systems far from equilibrium, growth and transport processes in crystals or granular media (cohesive as well as non-cohesive)

Office: MC 344

Email:  lothar.brendel@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-1688

Dwedari, Magdulin M.Sc.

Modelling of an absorber for transforming light into electricity

Office: MC 363

Email:  magdulin.dwedari@gmail.com

Phone: +49-203-379-1680

Engelke, Lukas M.Sc.

Ion drift during current sintering

Office: MC 346

Email:  lukas.engelke@uni-due.de  

Phone: +49-203-379-1684

Jongmanns, Malte M.Sc.

Molecular dynamics simulations, kinetic Monte-Carlo simulations, (flash) sintering, electromigration

Office: MC 346

Email: malte.jongmanns@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-1684

Thiele, Ingo 

Koordination

Office: MC 373

Email:  ingo.thiele@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-2816

Vila Verde, Ana Dr.

Molecular simulations of soft matter and interfaces

Raum: MC 383

E-Mail: ana.araujo-vila-verde@uni-due.de

URL: https://wiki.uni-due.de/vilaverde

Tel.: +49-203-379-4716

Wolf, Dietrich Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Group leader Computational and Statistical Physics

Office: MC 374

Email: dietrich.wolf@uni-due.de

Phone: +49-203-379-3327