University Professor


Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Vennegeerts

Room BA 072

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1032

hendrik.vennegeerts@uni-due.de

More

Akademischer Oberrat

​Dr. Fekadu Shewarega

Room BA 068

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3993

fekadu.shewarega@uni-due.de

More

Retired

Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Gerhard Krost

gerhard.krost@uni-due.de

Secretary


Katja Keller-Münter

Room BA 071

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3437

Fax. +49 (0)203 379 2749

katja.keller-muenter@uni-due.de

More

Scientific Staff

Jiachen Bai, M.Sc.

Room BA 063

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1030

jiachen.bai@uni-due.de

More

​Dr. Jens Denecke (Staff until 31.10.2021)

jens.denecke@uni-due.de

More

Carsten Graeve, M.Sc.

Room BA 063

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 2589

carsten.graeve@uni-due.de

More

Dr. Friedrich W. Koch

friedrich.koch@wpandmore.de

More

Dr. Mahshid Maherani

Room BA 067

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3994

mahshid.maherani@uni-due.de

More
Bild Dorothée Nitsch,  Dipl. Wirt.-Ing., M.Sc.

​Dorothée Nitsch, Dipl. Wirt-Ing., M.Sc.

Room BA 069

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3222

dorothee.nitsch@uni-due.de

More

Bader Sager, M.Sc.

Room BA 060

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3211

bader.sager@uni-due.de

More
Yasir Shamim

Yasir Shamim, M.Sc.

Room BA 062

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1029

yasir.shamim@uni-due.de

More

Marc Wöstefeld, M.Sc.

Room BA 060

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1015

marc.woestefeld@uni-due.de

More

Students

​​Zongyang Tang

theo.tangzy@gmail.com

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Sadok Ben Salem

Room BA 056

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3350

sadok.ben-salem@uni-due.de

More

​​Ralf Dominik

Room BA 066

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3438

ralf.dominik@uni-due.de

More

Im Ruhestand

​​Ing. (grad.) Rüdiger Reißig

ruediger.reissig@uni-due.de

More