Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Fachgebietsleitung

Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Vennegeerts

Raum BA 072

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1032

hendrik.vennegeerts@uni-due.de

Mehr

Akademischer Oberrat

Dr. Fekadu Shewarega

Raum BA 068

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3993

fekadu.shewarega@uni-due.de

Mehr

Im Ruhestand

Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Gerhard Krost

gerhard.krost@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Katja Keller-Münter

Raum BA 071

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3437

Fax. +49 (0)203 379 2749

katja.keller-muenter@uni-due.de

Mehr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Jiachen Bai, M.Sc.

Raum BA 063

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1030

jiachen.bai@uni-due.de

Mehr

Dr. ​Jens Denecke (Mitarbeiter bis 31.10.2021)

jens.denecke@uni-due.de

Mehr

​​Carsten Graeve, M.Sc.

Raum BA 063

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 2589

carsten.graeve@uni-due.de

Mehr

​​Dr. Friedrich W. Koch

friedrich.koch@wpandmore.de

Mehr

​Dr. Mahshid Maherani

Raum BA 067

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3994

mahshid.maherani@uni-due.de

Mehr

​Dorothee Nitsch,  Dipl. Wirt.-Ing., M.Sc.

Raum BA 069

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3222

dorothee.nitsch@uni-due.de

Mehr

​​Bader Sager, M.Sc.

Raum BA 060

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3211

bader.sager@uni-due.de

Mehr
Yasir Shamim

Yasir Shamim, M.Sc.

Raum BA 062

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1029

yasir.shamim@uni-due.de

Mehr

​​Marc Wöstefeld, M.Sc.

Raum BA 060

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 1015

marc.woestefeld@uni-due.de

Mehr

Gäste

​​Assayie Bekele, M.Sc

assayeeo@yahoo.com

Studentinnen & Studenten

​​Zongyang Tang

theo.tangzy@gmail.com

Technische Mitarbeiter

​​Dipl.-Ing. Sadok Ben Salem

Raum BA 056

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3350

sadok.ben-salem@uni-due.de

Mehr

​​Ralf Dominik

Raum BA 066

Tel. +49 (0)203 379 3438

ralf.dominik@uni-due.de

Mehr

Im Ruhestand

​Ing. (grad.) Rüdiger Reißig

ruediger.reissig@uni-due.de

Mehr