Andreas_Niederberger_10zu8



Prof. Dr. Andreas Niederberger

Professor

Raum: R12 V04 D93

Telefon: +49 201 183-3474

E-Mail: andreas.niederberger@uni-due.de

Zur Website







Dr. Eva Weiler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: R12 V04 D19

Telefon: +49 201 183-6410

E-Mail: eva.weiler@uni-due.de

Zur Website





​Sarah-Lea Effert, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: R12 T01 F08

E-Mail: sarah-lea.effert@uni-due.de

Zur Website

Dr. Aras Ergünes

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum:  R12 T01 F08

E-Mail: aras.ergunes@uni-due.de

Zur Website

​Christopher Tölle, B.A.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: christopher.toelle@stud.uni-due.de

Leon Baumhof

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: leon.baumhof@stud.uni-due.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:innen

Jan Gehrmann, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: jan.gehrmann@uni-due.de

 

Johanna Gördemann, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: johanna.goerdemann@uni-due.de

 

Therese Herrmann, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: therese.herrmann@uni-due.de

 

Ruben Langer, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: ruben.langer@uni-due.de

 

Lea Sandfort, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: lea.sandfort@uni-due.de