Head of institute

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Room: V15 S03 D13

Phone: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik-ftw@uni-due.de

Secretary Office

Ulrike Honkomp

Room: V15 S03 D11

Phone: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Research assistants

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck

Room: V15 S03 D06

Phone: +49-201-183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de
Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner

Room: V15 S03 D08

Phone: +49-201-183-6949
milan.wallner@uni-due.de
Hauke Gravenkamp
Dr. rer. nat.
Hauke Gravenkamp

Room: V15 S03 D08

Phone: +49-201-183-6970
hauke.gravenkamp@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Room: V15 S03 D06

Phone: +49-201-183-2613
muhammad.iqbal@uni-due.de
 
Dr.-Ing.
César Andrés Polindara López

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone: +49-201-183-3961
cesar.polindara-lopez@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Dominik Itner

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone: +49-201-183-3279
dominik.itner@uni-due.de
 

Doctoral Scholarship

M.Sc.
Rama Assaf

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone: +49-201-183-3279
rama.assaf@stud.uni-due.de

Research and student assistants

Guests

B. Eng.
Xinran Tian

Hohai University
from October 2017

Former Guests

M. Eng.
Mojtaba Aslmand

University of Tehran
February 2017 to September 2017