Head of institute

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Room: V15 S03 D13

Phone: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik-ftw@uni-due.de

Secretary Office

Ulrike Honkomp

Room: V15 S03 D11

Phone: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Research assistants

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck

Room: V15 S03 D06

Phone: +49-201-183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Room: V15 S03 D06

Phone: +49-201-183-2613
muhammad.iqbal@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Dominik Itner

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone: +49-201-183-3279
dominik.itner@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Tobias Kuhn

Room: V15 R03 G17

Phone: +49-201-183-6290

tobias.kuhn@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Rama Assaf

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone: +49-201-183-3279
rama.assaf@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Bjarne Sprenger

Room: V15 S03 D08

Phone: +49-201-183-6970

bjarne.sprenger@uni-duisburg-essen.de

M.Sc.
Sharath Nattoji Shara

Room: V15 S03 D03

Phone.: +49-201-183-3961

sharath.nattoji-shara@uni-due.de

Research and student assistants

B.Sc.
V Mithlesh Kumar

v.kumar@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc.
Ajay Kumar Pasupuleti

ajay.pasupuleti@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Hamid Yadegari
hamid.yadegari@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Jan-Niklas Knorrek
jan-niklas.knorrek@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Abhishek Nawge
abhishek.nawge@stud.uni-due.de

Former research assistants

Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner
milan.wallner@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing.
César Andrés Polindara López

Former Guests

M. Eng.
Mojtaba Aslmand

University of Tehran
February 2017 to September 2017

B. Eng.
Xinran Tian

Hohai University
from October 2017
to September 2019