Leitung des Fachgebiets

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Raum: V15 S03 D13

Tel.: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik-ftw@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Ulrike Honkomp

Raum: V15 S03 D11

Tel.: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck

Raum: V15 S03 D06

Tel.: +49-201-183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de
Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner

Raum: V15 S03 D08

Tel.: +49-201-183-6949
milan.wallner@uni-due.de
Hauke Gravenkamp
Dr. rer. nat.
Hauke Gravenkamp

Raum: V15 S03 D08

Tel.: +49-201-183-6970
hauke.gravenkamp@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Raum: V15 S03 D06

Tel.: +49-201-183-2613
muhammad.iqbal@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing.
César Andrés Polindara López

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-3961
cesar.polindara-lopez@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Dominik Itner

Raum: V15 R03 G17

Tel.: +49-201-183-6290

dominik.itner@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Tobias Kuhn

Raum: V15 R03 G17

Tel.: +49-201-183-6290

tobias.kuhn@uni-due.de

Promotionsstipendiaten

M.Sc.
Rama Assaf

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
rama.assaf@stud.uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

Gäste

Ehemalige Gäste

M. Eng.
Mojtaba Aslmand

University of Tehran
ab Februar 2017
bis September 2017

B. Eng.
Xinran Tian

Hohai University
ab Oktober 2017
bis September 2019