Leitung des Fachgebiets

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Raum: V15 S03 D13

Tel.: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Ulrike Honkomp

Raum: V15 S03 D11

Tel.: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Richard Ostwald
Dr.-Ing.
Richard Ostwald

Raum: V15 S03 D06

Tel.: +49-201-183-2665
richard.ostwald@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Raum: V15 S03 D06

Tel.: +49-201-183-2613
muhammad.iqbal@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Dominik Itner

Raum: V15 R03 G17

Tel.: +49-201-183-6290

dominik.itner@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Tobias Kuhn

Raum: V15 R03 G17

Tel.: +49-201-183-6290

tobias.kuhn@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Rama Assaf

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
rama.assaf@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Bjarne Sprenger

Raum: V15 S03 D08

Tel.: +49-201-183-6970

bjarne.sprenger@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Sharath Nattoji Shara

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-3961

sharath.nattoji-shara@uni-due.de

M.Sc.
Ajay Kumar Pasupuleti

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279

ajay.pasupuleti@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Hamid Yadegari
hamid.yadegari@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Jan-Niklas Knorrek
jan-niklas.knorrek@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Abhishek Nawge
abhishek.nawge@stud.uni-due.de
B.Sc. Oskar P. Lewitzky
oskar.lewitzky@stud.uni-due.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck
Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner
Dr.-Ing.
César Andrés Polindara López

Ehemalige Gäste

M. Eng.
Mojtaba Aslmand

University of Tehran
ab Februar 2017
bis September 2017

B. Eng.
Xinran Tian

Hohai University
ab Oktober 2017
bis September 2019