Team

Leitung des Fachgebiets

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Raum: V15 S03 D13

Tel.: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik-ftw@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Ulrike Honkomp

Raum: V15 S03 D11

Tel.: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck

Raum: V15 S03 D03

Tel.: +49-201-183-2613
ernst.baeck@uni-due.de
Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner

Raum: V15 S03 D08

Tel.: +49-201-183-6949
milan.wallner@uni-due.de
Hauke Gravenkamp
Dr. rer. nat.
Hauke Gravenkamp

Raum: V15 S03 D08

Tel.: +49-201-183-6949
hauke.gravenkamp@uni-due.de
B. Eng.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Raum: V15 S03 D03

muhammad.iqbal.danish@stud.uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

B. Eng.
Vikram Laheri

Raum: V15 S03 D06

vikram.laheri@stud.uni-due.de
Steven Rochholz

Raum: V15 S03 D06

steven.rochholz@stud.uni-due.de
Nicole Pieczkowski

Raum: V15 S03 D06

nicole.pieczkowski@stud.uni-due.de
Judith Levermann

Raum: V15 S03 D06

judith.levermann@stud.uni-due.de
Alaa Diab

Raum: V15 S03 D06

alaa.diab@stud.uni-due.de

Gäste

Mojtaba Aslmand

Raum: V15 S03 D06

mojtaba.aslmand@uni-due.de