Leitung des Fachgebiets

Carolin Birk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Carolin Birk

Raum: WST-A.09.08

Tel.: +49-201-183-2667
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
statik@uni-due.de

Sekretariat

Ulrike Honkomp

Raum: WST-B.09.07

Tel.: +49-201-183-2672
Fax: +49-201-183-3965
ulrike.honkomp@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc.
Muhammad Danish Iqbal

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-2613
muhammad.iqbal@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Rama Assaf

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
rama.assaf@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Dominik Itner

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-7653
dominik.itner@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Tobias Kuhn

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-6290
tobias.kuhn@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Sharath Nattoji Shara

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-3961
sharath.nattoji-shara@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Ajay Kumar Pasupuleti

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
ajay.pasupuleti@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Dipraj Kadlag

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
dipraj.kadlag@uni-due.de
M.Sc.
Hamid Yadegari

Raum: WST-B.09.10/11/12

Tel.: +49-201-183-3279
hamid.yadegari@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Manuel Küch
manuel.kuech@stud.uni-due.de

Besuchende Studenten

M. Eng.
Pengcheng Liu

Beijing University of Technology

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ernst Baeck
Dr. rer. nat.
Ernst Baeck
Milan Wallner
M.Sc.
Milan Wallner
Dr.-Ing.
César Andrés Polindara López

Ehemalige Gäste

M. Eng.
Mojtaba Aslmand

University of Tehran
ab Februar 2017
bis September 2017

B. Eng.
Xinran Tian

Hohai University
ab Oktober 2017
bis September 2019