Team of the ZLV Coordination Office

Management

Graduate Environmentalist

Klaus Krumme

Klaus Krumme

Executive Director
Member of the Board "Joint Centre Urban Systems"
Project Manager for EffizienzCluster LogistikRuhr
Project Manager for ILoNa

klaus.krumme@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-2619
BB 912, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

Curriculum Vitae

M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering

Albert Hölzle

Albert Hölzle

Assistant to the Executive Director
Coordinator Climate Action Plan Duisburg
Coordinator Climate Initiative Essen

albert.hoelzle@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-2542
+49 201 183-6318

BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg
A 216, Altendorfer Straße 7, Essen

Curriculum Vitae

Secretariat

 

 

B.Sc. in Architecture

Ezgi Başar

Ezgi Basar

Assistant DIALOGistik Duisburg
Assistant ECoL

ezgi.basar@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-2542
BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

 

M.Sc. Sustainable Urban Technologies

Nawwar Harfoush

Nawwar Harfoush

Research Planning and Promotion
Network Building

nawwar.harfoush@stud.uni-due.de
+49 203 379-1096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

Graduate Economist

Andreas Hoene

Andreas Hoene

Coordinator KOMPASS Lower Rhine Logistics (EFRE Regio.NRW)
Development of ZLV-Networks and -Projects

andreas.hoene@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-1096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

 

 

Fabian Lohmar

 

Assistant Climate Action Plan Duisburg

fabian.lohmar@stud.uni-due.de
+49 203 379-2542
BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

 

Güldilek Köylüoğlu

Güldilek Köylüoğlu Coordinator DIALOGistik Duisburg
Coordinator ECoL
Development of ZLV-Networks and -Projects 


gueldilek.koeylueoglu@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-1096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

M. A. in Communication Science

Julia-Lena Reinermann

Julia-Lena Reinermann

Coordinator Climate Initiative Essen
Coordinator Climate Action Plan Duisburg

julia.reinermann@uni-due.de
+49 201 183-6296
A 215, Altendorfer Straße 7, Essen

B.A. Multilingual Communication

Josefin Schürmanns

 
 

Public Relations Assistant

josefin.schuermanns@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-2542
BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

B.Sc. in Architectural Engineering

Seyed Alireza Sohofi

 

Research Assistant

alireza.sohofi@uni-due.de
+49 203 379-1096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg