Team of the ZLV Coordination Office

Management

PD Dr. habil. Ani Melkonyan-Gottschalk

Ani Melkonyan

Executive Director
Project Director CONUS

ani.melkonyan-gottschalk@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-92619
BB 912, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

Curriculum Vitae

M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering Albert Hölzle

Albert Hölzle

Coordinator CONUS
Coordinator JaC-Lab

albert.hoelzle@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-92542
+49 201 18-36318

BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg
R12 S01 H81, Universitätsstraße 12, 45141 Essen

Curriculum Vitae

Secretariat

 

 

B. Sc. Business Economics, esp. Supply Chain Management & Logistics Jan Eiten

 

Assistant Teaching- and Research Activities
Assistant Research Acquisition

jan.eiten@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-94474
BB 912a, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

Graduate Economist Andreas Hoene

Andreas Hoene

Coordinator CONUS

andreas.hoene@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-91096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

 

 

Güldilek Köylüoğlu

Güldilek Köylüoğlu Coordinator CONUS 

gueldilek.koeylueoglu@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-91096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

B. Sc. Energy Science Fabian Lohmar

  Project Assistant CONUS 

fabian.lohmar@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-92542
BB 913, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

M.Sc. in Civil Engineering Arnim Spengler

Arnim Spengler

Executive Director BIM Cluster Rhein-Ruhr
Associated staff member Construction Management

arnim.spengler@uni-due.de
+49 201 18-32852
V15 S04 C17, Universitätsstraße 2, Essen

M.Sc. in Technical Logistics Fuyin Wei

 

Coordinator Pro-DigiLog (BMBF)
Coordinator Sino-German Department
Associated staff member Transport Systems and Logistics

fuyin.wei@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-97719
SK 222, Keetmannstraße 3-9, Duisburg

B.Sc. in Geography, especially renewable energies, urban climatology and geoinformatics Sophia Zocholl

 

Project Assistant CONUS 

sophia.zocholl@uni-due.de
+49 203 37-91096
BB 911, Oststraße 99, Duisburg

Postal adresses

Zentrum für Logistik und Verkehr
Universität Duisburg-Essen
47048 Duisburg

Street addresses and site maps

Building BB, 9. floor
Oststraße 99
47057 Duisburg
Site map Duisburg

Fax

+49 203 379-2554