Alumni

Dr. Amin Bannani

Email: amin.bannani@uni-due.de
 

Dr. Sebastian Bauer

E-Mail: sebastian.bauer.physics@uni-due.de

Kilian Bartsch

Email: kilian.bartsch@stud.uni-due.de

Dipl.-Phys. Felix Becker

Email: felix.becker@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Alexander M. Bernhart

Email: alexander.bernhart@uni-due.de
 

Dr. Markus Fendrich


 

M.Sc. Meike Flebbe

E-Mail: Meike.Flebbe@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

M.Sc. Miriam Fritscher

E-Mail: Miriam.Fritscher@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Markus Gabriel

Robert Bosch AG, Stuttgart

M.Sc. Achim Gerstenberg

Email: achim.gerstenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Ulrich Hagemann

Office: NETZ building U1.15

Phone: +49-203-379-8035
Email: ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de

 

M.Sc. Stephanie Hoepken

Email: Stephanie.Hoepken@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

 

Dr. Hatice Karacuban

Email: hatice.karacuban@uni-due.de

Dr. Mark R. Kaspers

Email: mark.kaspers@uni-due.de
 

Jens Knaup

Afred Knops

im Ruhestand

Sascha Koch

 

Boris Kogan

Dr. David Krix

Email: david.krix@uni-due.de
Mehr: http://www.krix.biz

Dr. Tobias Kunstmann

Email: tobias.kunstmann@uni-due.de
 

Dr. Winfried Langenkamp

Email: winfried.langenkamp@uni-due.de
 

Manfred Matena

Universität Basel, AG Güntherrodt

M.Sc. Matthias Müller

Email: matthias.mueller@uni-due.de

Anahita Najafi

E-Mail: anahita.najafi@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Ramona Nünthel

Email: ramona.nuenthel@elmos.eu

Dominik Paulkowski

Fraunhofergesellschaft

Dipl.-Phys. Martin Pfeiler

Email: martin.pfeiler@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Katharina Sauthoff

Volkswagen AG, Wolsburg

Martin Scherer

Dr. Andreas Schlarb

München

Michaela Schreiner

Hewlett Packard

Dr. Jörg Seifritz

Omicron Nanotechnologie

M.Sc. Mandana Soleimani

Andreas Sonntag

Email: andreas.sonntag@stud.uni-due.de

Lukas Spickermann

Dr. Meike Stöhr

Universität Basel, AG Güntherodt

Fabian Tanalski

Email: fabian.tanalski@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Thorsten Wagner

Johannes Kepler Universität Linz

Experimentalphysik, Abt. für Oberflächenphysik,

Österreich


 

Stephanie M. Walz

Universität Freiburg, AG Helm

Gunnar Warnemünde

Christian Weiss

Email: christian.weiss@stud.uni-due.de

Dr. Bastian Weyers

Email: bastian.weyers@uni-due.de

Sandra Weyers (geb. Jöhling)

Leibnitz-Gymnasium, Essen

Dr. Nikolai Wintjes

Email: nikolai.wintjes@uni-due.de

Mustafa Yilmaz

 

Evgeny Zubkov

 

Sekretariat

Hildegard Pötter

Dagmar Thiele

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Akad. Oberrat Dr. Reinmar Läuter

Prof. Albrecht Stampa

Technische Mitarbeiter

Helmut Müntz

Email: helmut.muentz@uni-due.de

Willy Platz

Email: willy.platz@uni-due.de