Mitarbeiter

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Rolf Möller

Raum: MG 263

Tel.: +49-203-379-4220
E-Mail: rolf.moeller@uni-due.de
Mehr: Curriculum Vitae

Team-Office

Ingo Thiele

Raum: MG 264

Tel.: +49-203-379-3510
Fax.: +49-203-379-1727
E-Mail: ingo.thiele@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Hüseyin Azazoglu

Raum: MG 267

Tel.: +49-203-379-2558
E-Mail: hueseyin.azazoglu@uni-due.de

 

M.Sc. Ebru Ekici

Raum: MF 246

Tel.: +49-203-379-2178
E-Mail: ebru.ekici@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Paul Graf

Raum: MF 247

Tel.: +49-203-379-2596
E-Mail: paul.graf@uni-due.de

Dipl.-Phys. Kornelia Huba

Raum: MG 266

Tel.: +49-203-379-2800
E-Mail: kornelia.huba@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Philip Kapitza

Raum: MF 248

 

Tel.: +49-203-379-2184
Email: philip.kapitza@uni-due.de

 

M.Sc. Kira Kolpatzeck

Raum: MF 245

Tel.: +49-203-379-2137
Email: kira.kolpatzeck@uni-due.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Tobias Roos

Raum: MG 245

Tel.: +49-203-379-3036
E-Mail: tobias.roos@uni-due.de

Doris Tarasevitch

Raum: MG 245

Tel.: +49-203-379-3036
E-Mail: doris.tarasevitch@uni-due.de

Detlef Utzat

Raum: MG 246

Tel.: +49-203-379-3473
E-Mail: detlef.utzat@uni-due.de

Studenten

Erdem Genc

E-Mail: erdem.genc@stud.uni-due.de

Andre Mölleken

E-Mail: andre.moelleken@stud.uni-due.de

Tobias Prost

Raum: MG 266

Tel.: +49-203-379-2800
E-Mail: tobias.prost@stud.uni-due.de