Chair of Postcolonial Studies

 

 

Prof. Dr. Patricia Plummer

R12 R05 B40
Office hours: Wednesday 1 p.m.- 2 p.m. and by special appointment
Tel.: +49 201 183-3406
Fax: +49 201 183-6507
patricia.plummer@uni-due.de

 

Team

Cinja Bösel, M.A.

R12 V01 D05
Office hours: by appointment only
Tel.: +49 201 183-4508
cinja.boesel@uni-due.de

 

Mair Edmunds-Harrington

R12 R05 A48
Office hours: Please consult the official list of office hours
Tel.: +49 201 183-2814
 mair.edmunds-harrington@uni-due.de  

 

Syed Kazim Ali Kazmi, M.A.

R12 R05 B42
Office hours: by appointment only
Tel.: +49 201 183-3784
syed.kazmi@stud.uni-due.de

 

Jasamin Ulfat-Seddiqzai, M.A.

R12 R05 B31
Office hours: Please consult the official list of office hours
Tel.: +49 201 183-7279
jasamin.ulfat@uni-due.de

 

Prof. Dr. Erhard Reckwitz (retired)

Homepage 

Student Assistants

Cornelius Beckers, B.A. 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (WHK)
cornelius.beckers@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R05 B42
Tel.: +49 201 183-3784
 

Danyella Demir, B.A. 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (WHK)
danyella.demir@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R05 B42
Tel.: +49 201 183-3784
 

Visiting Researchers

Dr. Katrin Althans

Homepage

Email

 

Prof. Shirin Zubair, Ph.D., Kinnaird College For Women, Lahore (August 2016 - August 2017)

Homepage

Email

 

Eve Nabulya, Makerere University, Kampala (September 2016)

Homepage

 

Dr. Bhawana Jain, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne (June 2013)

Homepage

Email

 

Former Teaching Fellows

Dr. Katrin Althans

Homepage

Email

 

PD Dr. Geoffrey Davis (†)

Homepage

 

Prof. Bhawana Jain

Homepage

Email

 

Dr. Michaela Schrage-Früh

Homepage

Email

 

Lioba Schreyer, M.A.

Homepage

Email

 

Former Research/Student Assistants

Kathrin Gerstner, M.A.

Frida Heitland, B.A.

Kerstin Hetzel, M.A.

Hakima Imaankaf, M.Ed. 

Katharina Kalthoff, M.A.

Julia Linne, M.A.

Luisa Nassauer, M.A.

Stefan Nölle, M.A.

Esma Sen, B.A.

Nesibe Yildiz, M.A.