Staff

Prof. Dr. Patricia Plummer
 

 

Prof. Dr. Patricia Plummer

R12 R05 B40
Office hours: Wednesday 13-14h
Tel.: 0201/183-3406
Fax: 0201/183-6507
patricia.plummer@uni-due.de

 

Research Assistants

Frida Heitland (student assistant)

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)
frida.heitland@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R05 B42
Tel.: 0201/183-3784

 

Julia Linne, B.A. (research assistant)

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (WHK)
julia.linne@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R05 B42
Tel.: 0201/183-3784

 

Esma Sen, B.A. (research assistant)

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (WHK)
esma.sen@stud.uni-due.de
R12 R05 B42
Tel.: 0201/183-3784

Former Staff

Prof. Dr. Erhard Reckwitz (retired)

Homepage 

 

Dr. Katrin Althans

Homepage

 

Kathrin Gerstner, M.A. (research assistant)

Kerstin Hetzel, M.A. (research assistant)

Dr. Bhawana Jain (teaching fellow)

Homepage
jain_bhawana@yahoo.com 

 

Katharina Kalthoff, M.A. (research assistant)

Hakima Imaankaf (research assistant)

Luisa Nassauer, M.A. (teaching fellow)

Stefan Nölle, M.A. (research assistant)


Dr. Michaela Schrage-Früh (teaching fellow)

Homepage
Michaela.Schrage-Frueh@ul.ie 

 

Lioba Schreyer, M.A.

lioba.schreyer@rub.de

 

Nesibe Yildiz, M.A. (research assistant)