© ICAN 2020

Scientific Director Prof. Dr. Frank-J. Meyer zu Heringdorf

Faculty of Physics

Lotharstraße 1-21
47057 Duisburg
Room: MF 266
Tel.: +49 203 37-91465

E-Mail: meyerzh@uni-due.de

NETZ

Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room: U1.17
Tel.: +49 203 37-98041
Curriculum Vitae & Publications
© ICAN 2020

Assistant & Finance Marcel Wienand

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.16
Tel.: +49 203 37-98038
E-Mail: marcel.wienand@uni-due.de
 
© ICAN 2020

Student Assistant Marvin Klein

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.16
Tel.: +49 203 37-98036
E-Mail: marvin.klein@uni-due.de
 
© ICAN 2020

Scientific staff | AFM, SPM, LM Dr.-Ing. Steffen Franzka

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.14
Tel.: +49 203 37-98031
E-Mail: steffen.franzka@uni-due.de
 
Publications
© ICAN 2020

Scientific staff | XPS, SAM Dr. Ulrich Hagemann

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.15
Tel.: +49 203 37-98035
E-Mail: ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de
 
Curriculum Vitae & Publications
© ICAN 2020

Scientific staff | TOF-SIMS Prof. Dr. Nils Hartmann

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.13
Tel.: +49 203 37-98033
E-Mail: nils.hartmann@uni-due.de
 
Publications
© ICAN 2020

Scientific staff | TEM Dr. Markus Heidelmann

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.15
Tel.: +49 203 37-98037
E-Mail: markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de
 
Publications
© ICAN 2020

Technical staff | Sample preparation Thai Binh Nguyen

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47057 Duisburg
Room U1.13
Tel.: +49 203 37-98032
E-Mail: thai.nguyen@uni-due.de