IMB: Mail

How to reach us

Becker-Flegler, Katrin (Dr. rer. nat.) 

katrin.becker-flegler@uni-due.de

Carpinteiro, Alex (Dr. med.)

alexander.carpinteiro@uni-due.de

Disselhoff, Hannelore

-

Gulbins, Erich (Prof. Dr. med.)

erich.gulbins@uni-due.de

Gulbins, (Grassmé) Heike (Dr. rer. nat.)

heike.gulbins@uni-due.de

Hashemiarani, Fahime (M. Sc.)

fahime.hashemiarani@uk-essen.de

Hessler, Gabriele (LTA)

gabriele.hessler@uni-due.de

Kadow, Stephanie (Dr. rer. nat.)

stephanie.kadow@uni-due.de

Keitsch, Simone (BTA)

simone.keitsch@uni-due.de

Kramer, Melanie (BTA)

melanie.kramer@uni-due.de

Kühn, Claudine (BTA)

claudine.kuehn@uk-essen.de

Naser, Eyad (MD)

eyad-naser@uni-due.de

Oubari, Sara (MD

sara.oubari@uk-essen.de

Peter, Bettina (Institutssekretärin)

bettina.peter@uk-essen.de

Pollmeier, Bärbel (BTA)

barbara.pollmeier@uni-due.de

Riehle, Andrea (Dipl. Ing. FH)

andrea.riehle@uni-due.de

Schimank, Kristin (GRK-Coordinator)

kristin.schimank@uk-essen.de

Sehl, Carolin (BTA)

carolin.sehl@uni-due.de

Soddemann, Matthias (BTA)

matthias.soddemann@uni-due.de

Swaidan, Ashraf (MD)

ashraf.swaidan@uk-essen.de

Verhaegh, Rabea (Dr. rer. nat.)

rabea.verhaegh@uk-essen.de

Wilker, Barbara (BTA)

barbara.wilker@uni-due.de

Wu, Yuqing (M. Sc.)

yuqing.wu@uni-due.de