Mitarbeiter / team members

Mitarbeiter / team members Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. N. Dünker

Nicole Dünker
 

    Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  

 

   phone:+49(0)201-723-4299 / 84432

    fax+49(0)201-723-5635

nicole.duenker@uk-essen.de

Dagmar Gioè

        Sekretariat

phone +49(0)201/723-4286 / 84433

fax+49(0)201-723-5635

dagmar.gioe@uk-essen.de

Maike Busch

Publikationen: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Maike+Busch

PD Dr. rer. nat.

Laborleiterin

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 84434

maike.busch@uk-essen.de

André Haase            M.Sc.

 

  phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 83735

    andre.haase@uk-essen.de

Natalia Miroschnikov

           M.Sc.

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 83735

    natalia.miroschnikov@uk-essen.de

Stefan Klein

cand. med.

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 4392

Stefan-Klein-I@gmx.de

Jan Große-Kreul

cand. med.

   phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 4392

jan.grosse-kreul@gmx.de

Dario Van Meenen

cand. med.

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 4392

dariovanmeenen9@gmail.com

Janina Wirtz cand. med.

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 4392

janina.wirtz@stud.uni-due.de

David Papior

cand. med.

phone +49(0)201/723-4386/ 4392

david.p.94@hotmail.de

Anja Bollmeier

MTA

phone +49(0)201/723-4392

anja.bollmeier@uk-essen.de