Head of Chair

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing Dieter Brillert

Room: MF 025
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 1722
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
dieter.brillert@uni-due.de

ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-5025-9163

 

Teaching/ Publications
Curriculum Vitae

Office

Silke Motz

Room: MF 024
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3311
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
silke.motz@uni-due.de

Sekretariat Profilfotos

Carmen Rösch

Room: MF 024
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 4270
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
carmen.roesch@uni-due.de

/tm/hansjosefdohmen.php

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Hans Josef Dohmen

Head of Department Experiments

Room: MF 023
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3031
hans-josef.dohmen@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/bastiandolle.php

Dr.-Ing. Bastian Dolle

Deputy Head of Department Experiment

Room: MF 023a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 2594
bastian.dolle@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/schuster.php

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schuster

Head of Department Numerics

Room: MF 023a
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 3531
s.schuster@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/ausstattung

Detlev Weniger

Technical Staff

Room: MF 443a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3009
detlev.weniger@uni-due.de

Laboratory
/tm/ausstattung

Benjamin Kunz

Technical Staff

Room: MF 443
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3087
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
benjamin.kunz@uni-due.de

Laboratory
/tm/ausstattung

Markus Müller

Technical Staff

Room: MF 443
markus.mueller2@uni-due.de

Laboratory
/tm/doerr.php

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Dörr

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 1270
tobias.doerr@uni-due.de
 

Profile
/tm/hacks.php

M.Sc. Alexander Hacks

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3136
alexander.hacks@uni-due.de

ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-6599-4830

Profile
/tm/hussein.php

M.Sc. Ihab Abd El Hussein

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 2188
ihab.abd-el-hussein@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/lapp.php

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Felix Lapp

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125b
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3419
florian.lapp@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/luo.php

M.Sc. Jingjing Luo

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3471
jingjing.luo@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/haikunren.php

M.Sc. Haikun Ren

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3188
haikun.ren@uni-due.de

Profile
/tm/tilmanschroeder.php

Dipl.-Ing. Tilman Schröder

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3575
tilman.schroeder@uni-due.de

Profile

M.Sc. Katharina Tegethoff

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125b
Phone: (+49) 203 379 1591
katharina.tegethoff@uni-due.de

Ph.D. Tina Unglaube

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 2308
tina.unglaube@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Rebecca Wagner

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 125c
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 3573
rebecca.wagner@uni-due.de

/tm/stefanwallat.php

M.Sc. Stefan Wallat

Scientific Researcher

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3113
stefan.wallat@uni-due.de

Profile

Student and Research Assistants

  • Seyma Akduma
  • Carolina Borges de Almeida
  • Nick Linnemann
  • Philipp Minhorst
  • Nina Pawlik
  • Jana Schulte-Loh
  • Tom Ludwig
  • Johanna Vogel
  • Leonard Vogel
  • Hibatul Wafi
  • Christopher Wilk
  • Celina Wilke
/tm/news#26Jahre

Retired Professors

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Karl Benra

April 24, 2019 marked the 26th anniversary of Prof. Dr. Benra's appointment as a university professor. However, this anniversary also represented Benra's farewell into his well-deserved retirement.

read more about Benra's work and his retirement

Other Professors

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Simon

 

Former Employees

  • M. Sc. Sebastian Föllner
  • Dipl.-Ing. Jens Gorny
  • Dipl.-Ing. Inez von Deschwanden
  • Dr.-Ing. Botond Barabas
  • M.Sc. Schaham Schoar
  • Dipl.-Ing. Cüneyt Celikörs
  • Dr.-Ing. Bo Hu
  • Dr.-Ing. Clemens Domnick
  • M.Sc. Yun Song
  • M.Sc. Sesha Govindan
  • M.Sc. Caroline Quinting
  • Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kefalas
  • Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Clauss
  • M.Sc. Christian Muders
  • M.Sc. Pradeep S Nagabhusha
  • Dr.-Ing. Jan Schnitzler
  • M.Sc. Denis Cortello
  • Ph.D. Antonio Rosetti
  • Dr.-Ing. Marcel Zwingenberg
  • Dr.-Ing. Michael Rabs
  • Dr.-Ing. Bo Wan
  • Dr.-Ing. Björn Will
  • Dr.-Ing. Nico Petry
  • Ph.D. Ji Pei
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jianjun Feng
  • Wilfried Jacobi
  • Maria Templin
  • Dr.-Ing. Muhammad Saleem
  • Dr.-Ing. Katharina Deckers
  • Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Sommer
  • Dr.-Ing. Oliver Schneider
  • Dr.-Ing. Lothar Lenke
  • Dr.-Ing. Christiane Röhl
  • Dipl.-Ing. Volker Amedick
  • Dr.-Ing. Jo-Soon Cheong
  • Dr.-Ing. Arnd Reichert
  • Dr.-Ing. Manfred Janssen
  • Dr.-Ing. Michael Schwarz
  • Dr.-Ing. Roland Foitzik
  • Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Georg Neuhoff
  • Dr.-Ing. Christof Simon