Head of the chair

Retired since 31 March 2019

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Dieter Brillert
ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-5025-9163

 

Room: MF 025
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 1722
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
dieter.brillert@uni-due.de

Teaching/ Publications
CV

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Friedrich-Karl Benra

Room: MF 029
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 3030
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
friedrich.benra@uni-due.de

Office

Passphot Motz_Silke

Silke Motz

Room: MF 024
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 3311
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
silke.motz@uni-due.de

Carmen Rösch

Room: MF 024
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 4270
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
carmen.roesch@uni-due.de

Head of department

Hans Josef Dohmen

Dr.-Ing. habil. Hans Josef Dohmen
ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0003-0828-2324

 

Room: MF 023
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 3031
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
hans-josef.dohmen@uni-due.de

Teaching/ Publications

Sebastian Schuster

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schuster
ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-2055-1163

 

Room: MF 023a
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 3531
Fax: (+49) 203 – 379 3038
s.schuster@uni-due.de

Teaching/ Publications
Profile

Bastian Dolle

M.Sc. Bastian Dolle
ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-7231-8160

 

Room: MF 023a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 2594
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
bastian.dolle@uni-due.de

Teaching/ Publications
Profile

Technical Staff

Benjamin Kunz

Benjamin Kunz

Room: MF 443
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 3087
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
benjamin.kunz@uni-due.de

Detlev Weniger

Detlev Weniger

Room: MF 443a
Phone: (+49) 0203 - 379 3009
Fax: (+49) 0203 - 379 3038
detlev.weniger@uni-due.de

(Laboratory engineer)

Müller Profilfoto

Markus Müller

Room: MF 443
markus.mueller2@uni-due.de

   

Scientific staff

Passfoto Doerr Tobias

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Dörr

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 1270
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
tobias.doerr@uni-due.de
Profile

Foellner

M.Sc. Sebastian Föllner

Room: MF 125c
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 1702
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
sebastian.foellner@uni-due.de
Profile

Alexander Hacks

M.Sc. Alexander Hacks
ORCID iD icon ORCID: 0000-0002-6599-4830

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3136
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
alexander.hacks@uni-due.de
Profile



Ihab Abd-El-Hussein

M.Sc. Ihab Abd El Hussein

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 2188
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
ihab.abd-el-hussein@uni-due.de
Profile

Florian Lapp

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Felix Lapp

Room: MF 125b
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3419
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
florian.lapp@uni-due.de
Profile

Luo Mitarbeiterfoto

M.Sc. Jingjing Luo

Room: MF 125a
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3471
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
jingjing.luo@uni-due.de
Profile

Ren Mitarbeiterprofil klein

M.Sc. Haikun Ren

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3188
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
haikun.ren@uni-due.de
Profile

Tilman Schröder

Dipl.-Ing. Tilman Schröder

Room: MF 125
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3575
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
tilman.schroeder@uni-due.de
Profile

Unglaube Foto

Ph.D. Tina Unglaube

Room: MF 125
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 2308
Fax: (+49) 203 – 379 3038
tina.unglaube@uni-due.de
Wagner Foto

M.Sc. Rebecca Wagner

Room: MF 125c
Phone: (+49) 203 – 379 3573
Fax: (+49) 203 – 379 3038
rebecca.wagner@uni-due.de

Stefan Wallat

M.Sc. Stefan Wallat

Room: MF 124
Phone: (+49) 203 - 379 3113
Fax: (+49) 203 - 379 3038
stefan.wallat@uni-due.de
Profile


 

Studentische und Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Seyma Akduma Dominik Schojda Nick Linnemann
Philipp Minhorst Nina Pawlik Rhys Gatehouse
Katharina Tegethoff Hibatul Wafi Celina Wilke

Retired professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Simon

Former employees:

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Gorny Dipl.-Ing. Inez von Deschwanden Dipl.-Ing. Botond Barabas
M.Sc. Schaham Schoar Dipl.-Ing. Cüneyt Celikörs Dr.-Ing. Bo Hu
Dr.-Ing. Clemens Domnick M.Sc. Yun Song M.Sc. Sesha Govindan
M.Sc. Caroline Quinting Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kefalas Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Clauss
M.Sc. Christian Muders M.Sc. Pradeep S Nagabhusha Dr.-Ing. Jan Schnitzler
M.Sc. Denis Cortello Ph.D. Antonio Rosetti Dr.-Ing. Marcel Zwingenberg
Dr.-Ing. Michael Rabs Dr.-Ing. Bo Wan Dr.-Ing. Björn Will
Dr.-Ing. Nico Petry Ph.D. Ji Pei Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jianjun Feng
Wilfried Jacobi Maria Templin Dr.-Ing. Muhammad Saleem
Dr.-Ing. Katharina Deckers Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Sommer Dr.-Ing. Oliver Schneider
Dr.-Ing. Lothar Lenke Dr.-Ing. Christiane Röhl Dipl.-Ing. Volker Amedick
Dr.-Ing. Jo-Soon Cheong Dr.-Ing. Arnd Reichert Dr.-Ing. Manfred Janssen
Dr.-Ing. Michael Schwarz Dr.-Ing. Roland Foitzik Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Georg Neuhoff
Dr.-Ing. Christof Simon    

Stellenausschreibungen / Open positions
keine / none

The 4th European Conference on Supercritical CO2 (sCO2) Power Systems will be held on March 23 and 24, 2021, in Prague, Czech Republic.
Download Flyer

Logo sCO2

​sCO2 europe

sCO2 Conference Proceedings

EU-Forschungsprojekte / EU research projects

2018-12-18_ sCO2HeRo_Logo

Information on sCO2-HeRo
Today's success story on sCO2-HeRo

 

2018-12-18_sCO2flex_Logo

Information on sCO2-flex

 

Logo 4 NPP

Information on sCO2-4-NPP