Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Johannes Gottschling

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Gottschling

johannes.gottschling@uni-due.de

Tel. +49(0)203/379-3459

 

Raum ST113 (Büro)

Raum ST123 (Labor)

 

Lecturer

Bernhardt Weyh

Dr.-Ing. Bernhardt Weyh

bernhardt.weyh@uni-due.de

Tel. +49(0)203/379-3445

 

Raum ST116

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Saad Alvi

Saad Alvi, M.Sc.

saad.alvi@uni-due.de

Tel. +49(0)203/379-3466

Raum ST117

 

Philine Kerst

Philine Kerst, B.Sc.

philine.kerst@uni-due.de

Tel. +49(0)203/379-3466

Raum ST117

 

Robert Martin

Dr. rer. nat. Robert Martin

robert.martin@uni-due.de

Tel. +49(0)203/379-3461

Room ST110

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Alessio Bertelle

alessio.bertelle@stud.uni-due.de

Wouatong Hennock Landry

wouatong.hennock-landry@stud.uni-due.de

Pengshan Dai

pengshan.dai@stud.uni-due.de

Khadija Nahir

khadija.nahir@stud.uni-due.de

Serge Freije

serge.freije@stud.uni-due.de

Huixin Shi

huiin.shi@stud.uni-due.de

Moksha Jain

moksha.jain1196@gmail.com

Kemal Zengin

kemal.zengin@stud.uni-due.de