nstGruppenfoto2019_1200

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Roland Schmechel +49 (0)203 37 93347
roland.schmechel@uni-due.de
BA 212

Team Assistenz

Nadine Abbing +49 (0)203 37 93348
nadine.abbing@uni-due.de
BA 213
  Dagmar Kamin-Düster +49 (0)203 37 91137
dagmar.kamin-duester@uni-due.de
BA 213

Professoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Niels Benson +49 (0)203 37 91058
niels.benson@uni-due.de
BA 210
  Prof. (i.R.) Dr.-Ing. Heinz Fißan +49 (0)203 37 93201
heinz.fissan@uni-due.de
BA 213
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kirchartz +49 (0)2461 61 96500 (Jülich)
+49 (0)203 37 98183 (Duisburg)
t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de
FZ Jülich 208 02.13.
UDE NETZ 3.21
  apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Einar Kruis
(Akademischer Direktor)
+49 (0)203 37 92899
einar.kruis@uni-due.de
BA 211

Wiss.
Mitarbeiter*innen

M.Sc. Jherna Devi +49 (0)203 37 91035
jherna.devi@uni-due.de
BA 209
 

M.Sc. Max Frei

+49 (0)203 37 93621
max.frei@uni-due.de
BA 209
 

M.Sc. Kai Daniel Gilles

+49 (0)203 37 93219
kai-daniel.gilles@uni-due.de
BA 307
 

M.Sc. Paula Hartnagel

+49 (0)203 37 98154
p.hartnagel@fz-juelich.de
NETZ
3.15
  M.Sc. Qingqing Fu +49 (0)203 37 93300
qingqing.fu@uni-due.de
BA 209
  Dipl. Phys. Gregor Kotalczyk +49 (0)203 37 93483
gregor.kotalczyk@uni-due.de
BA 209
  M.Sc. Benedikt Krogmeier +49 (0)203 37 98173
b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de
NETZ 3.15
  M.Sc. Fabian Langer +49 (0)203 37 94289
fabian.langer@uni-due.de
BA 307
  M.Sc. Dana Lübke +49 (0)203 37 98172
d.luebke@fz-juelich.de
NETZ 3.15
  M.Sc. Laura Kühnel +49 (0)203 37 91057
laura.kuehnel@uni-due.de
BA 307
  M.Sc. Matthias Masuhr +49 (0)203 37 91043
matthias.masuhr@uni-due.de
BA 209
  M.Sc. Julian Neises +49 (0)203 37 92526
julian.neises@uni-due.de
BA 309
  M.Sc. Damian Pandel +49 (0)203 37 93214
damian.pandel@uni-due.de
BA 309
  M.Sc. Thore Rosenberger +49 (0)203 37 91042
thore.rosenberger@uni-due.de
BA 209
  Dr. Masoud Sakaki +49 (0)203 37 91039
masoud.sakaki@uni-due.de
BA 309
  M.Sc. Basem Sherif +49 (0)203 37 93715
basem.sherif@uni-due.de
BA 229
  M.Sc. Svetlana Sirotinskaya +49 (0)203 37 93715
svetlana.sirotinskaya@uni-due.de
BA 307
  M.Sc. Ivan Skenderovic +49 (0)203 37 93905
ivan.skenderovic@uni-due.de
BA 209
  Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Trampe
(Akademischer Oberrat)
+49 (0)203 37 93352
andreas.trampe@uni-due.de
BA 229
  M.Sc. Kristina Winkler +49 (0)203 37 94392
kristina.winkler@uni-due.de
BA 307

Techn. Mitarbeiter

Felix Bensel +49 (0)203 37 93258
felix.bensel@uni-due.de
BA 214
  Martin Dehnen +49 (0)203 37 94397
martin.dehnen@uni-due.de
BA 309
  Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Kubernus-Perscheid +49 (0)203 37 91048
klaus.kubernus@uni-due.de
BA 224

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. André Becker
Dr. Lucas Bitzer
Dr. Simon Bubel
Dr. Claudia Busch
Dr. Matthias Caninenberg
Dr. Ruben Chavez
Dr. Maida Domat Rodriguez
Dr. Miriam Engel
Dr. Markus Engenhorst
Dr. Martin Fendrich
Mark Otto Giese
Chefsekretärin Heidi Giesen
Dr. Esther Hontañon
Dr. Aruna Ivaturi
Dr. Shubhra Kala
Dr. Victor Keßler
Dennis Kiesler
Christoph Kleinert (†)
Franziska Maculewicz
Dr. Martin Meseth
Aleksandar Nedic
Siegfried Neumann
Dr. Alberto Martinez Otero
Dr. Marcel Rouenhoff
Karsten Rojek
Dr. Dibakar Roy Chowdhury
Dr. Gabi Schierning
Dr. Niklas Stein
Dr. Matthias Stein
Dr. Julia Stötzel
Dr. Ralf Theissmann
Dr. Ruslan Zinetullin