PERSONEN VON A BIS Z

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Asadi, Ramin LS 034 (0203) 379 - 3972 ramin.asadi@uni-due.de
Axt, Heinz-Jürgen heinz-juergen.axt@uni-due.de
Bäcker, Dagmar LS 107 (0203) 379 - 2018 dagmar.baecker@uni-due.de
Bärsch, Claus-E. claus.baersch@t-online.de
Bäumer, Jürgen LK 076 (0203) 379 - 1664 juergen.baeumer@uni-due.de
Bauszus, Detlef David LF 152 (0203) 379 - 2285 detlef.bauszus@uni-due.de
Bayer, Markus LF322 (0203) 379 - 3208 markus.bayer@uni-due.de
Behrens, Maj-Britt LK 075 (0203) 379 - 2197 maj-britt.behrens@uni-due.de
Berendt, Ulrike LS 020 (0203) 379 - 2576 ulrike.berendt@uni-due.de
Bethke, Felix Sebastian LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 felix-sebastian.bethke@uni-due.de
Beyer, Kurt
Bieber, Christoph LS 103 (0203) 379 - 2407 christoph.bieber@uni-due.de
Blätte, Andreas LS 019 (0203) 379 - 2286 andreas.blaette@uni-due.de
Boneberger, Jan jan.boneberger@uni-due.de
Borucki, Isabelle LS 123 (0203) 379 - 4106 isabelle.borucki@uni-due.de
Bouju, Aimie LF 312 (0203) 379 - 4339 aimie.bouju@uni-due.de
Brandenstein, Frederik (0203) 2809916 frederik.brandenstein@uni-due.de
Brandi, Clara clara.brandi@uni-due.de
Brunke, Laura Isabella LS 034 (0203) 379 - 3972 l.i.brunke@uni-due.de
Chakanga, Chisha
Dammeyer, Manfred manfred.dammeyer@uni-due.de
Debiel, Tobias LF 324 (0203) 379 - 2021 tobias.debiel@uni-due.de
Debo, Lisa LS 008 (0203) 379 - 2706 lisa.debo@uni-due.de
Delhees , Stefanie LF 315 (0203) 379 - 1991 stefanie.delhees@uni-due.de
Dolck, Eva R12 R06 B05 (0201) 183 - 3779 eva.dolck@uni-due.de
Dose, Nicolai LF 187 (0203) 379 - 2012 nicolai.dose@uni-due.de
Du, Lun LE 609 (0203) 379 - 2834 du.lun@uni-duisburg.de
Faust, Jörg joerg.faust@deval.org
Fischer, Ingetraud LF 314 (0203) 379 - 2049 ingetraud.fischer@uni-due.de
Fischer, Ursula LS 026 (0203) 379 - 2572 ursula.fischer@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 2243 oeff.recht@uni-due.de
Florack, Martin LS 022 (0203) 379 - 2048 martin.florack@uni-due.de
Forkarth, Claudia A227 (0201) 183 - 6425 claudia.forkarth@uni-due.de
R12 R06 B13 (0201) 183 - 6516
Förster, Annette LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1828 annette.foerster@uni-due.de
Franzke, Aline LS 102 (0203) 379 - 4337 aline.franzke@uni-due.de
Gehlhar, Simon LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 simon.gehlhar@uni-due.de
Goerres, Achim LF 185 (0203) 379 - 3615 achim.goerres@uni-due.de
Goldmann, Anne LS 008 (0203) 379 - 2295 anne.goldmann@uni-due.de
Grunow, Dieter LS 107 (0203) 379 - 2018 dieter.grunow@uni-due.de
Hagemann, Ingmar LF 321 (0203) 379 - 2040 ingmar.hagemann@uni-due.de
Hamidou, Hayfat LF 153 (0203) 379 - 3609 hayfat.hamidou@uni-due.de
Hartmann, Christof LF 325 (0203) 379 - 2046 christof.hartmann@uni-due.de
Haußner, Stefan LF 331 (0203) 379 - 3608 stefan.haussner@uni-due.de
Heberer, Thomas LE 646 (0203) 379 - 3727 thomas.heberer@uni-due.de
Hebestreit, Ray LK 079 (0203) 379 - 1351 ray.hebestreit@uni-due.de
LS 010 (0203) 379 - 3742
Heidebrecht, Sebastian LF 313 (0203) 379-2038 sebastian.heidebrecht@uni-due.de
Heins, Volker (0201) - 7204 - 201 volker.heins@uni-due.de
Hippler, Jochen (0203) 379 - 2049 post@jochenhippler.de
Hoffmann, Markus LS 007 (0203) 379 - 1302 markus.hoffmann@uni-due.de
Horn, Gustav (0211) 7778 - 331 gustav.Horn@uni-due.de
Horn, Wolfgang wolfgang.horn@uni-essen.de
Hühnert, Dorte LF 317 (0203) 379 - 3740 dorte.huehnert@uni-due.de
IT LF 336 (0203) 379 - 1419 edv-gw@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 2736 it-gw@uni-due.de
(0203) 379 - 1646
Kaeding, Michael LF 328 (0203) 379 - 2050 michael.kaeding@uni-due.de
Klein, Axel LE 708 (0203) 379 - 2485 axel.klein@uni-due.de
Klika, Christoph LF 313 (0203) 379 - 2038 christoph.klika@uni-due.de
Korte, Karl-Rudolf LS 106 (0203) 379 - 2041 krkorte@uni-due.de
Kost, Andreas (02234) 430 - 5066 andreas.kost@politische-bildung.nrw.de
Krybus, Martin LS 018 (0203) 379 - 3399 martin.krybus@uni-due.de
Lambach, Daniel LF 324 (0203) 379 - 2021 daniel.lambach@uni-due.de
Lammich, Georg LF 326 (0203) 379 - 3182 Georg.Lammich@uni-due.de
Lauster, Gitta gitta.lauster@uni-due.de
Leininger, Julia Julia.Leininger@uni-due.de
Leonhardt, Christoph LS 018 (0203) 379 - 2468 christoph.leonhardt@uni-due.de
Licht, Andrea LS 104 (0203) 379 - 1229 andrea.licht@uni-due.de
Lieblang, Leon LF 157 (0203) 379 – 3118 leon.lieblang@uni-due.de
Mai, Manfred manfred.mai@uni-due.de
Manzel, Sabine R12 R06 B08 (0201) 183 - 4305 sabine.manzel@uni-due.de
Martinsen, Renate LF 154 (0203) 379 - 2282 renate.martinsen@uni-due.de
Mayer, Sabrina LF 313 (0203) 379 - 2038 sabrina.mayer@uni-due.de
Meibom, Barbara von (0203) 379 - 1385 barbara.v.meibom(at)uni-due.de
(030) 50 59 52 36 b.v.m@communio-fuehrungskunst.de
Mertens, Maren LE 709a (0203) 379 - 3728 maren.mertens@uni-due.de
Meyns, Peter peter.meyns@uni-due.de
Michels, Dennis LS 123 (0203) 379 - 4340 dennis.michels@uni-due.de
Möllers, Laura R12 R06 B22 (0201) 183 - 6908 laura.moellers@cives-school.de
Motte, Patrick SE 210 (0201) 183 - 4592 patrick.motte@uni-due.de
Musitz, Julia LE 735a (0203) 379 - 4180 julia.musitz@uni-due.de
Nachtigall, Julia LF 329 (0203) 379 - 2022 julia.nachtigall@uni-due.de
Neumann, Dennis R12 R06 B17 (0201) 183 - 2897 dennis.neumann@uni-due.de
(0201) 183 - 6029 Studiengangsbuero-la-sowi@uni-due.de
Noesselt, Nele LE 709 b (0203) 379 - 2239 nele.noesselt@uni-due.de
Nuscheler, Franz LS 033 (0203) 379 - 3676 franz.nuscheler@inef.uni-due.de
Ott, Florian Philipp LS 018 (0203) 379 - 1285 florian.ott@uni-due.de
Pellicer, Miquel LF 323 (0203) 379 - 1828 miquel.pellicer@uni-due.de
Pickel, Susanne LF 337 (0203) 379 - 3083 susanne.pickel@uni-due.de
Plümer, Sandra LS 121 (0203) 379 - 4550 sandra.pluemer@uni-due.de
Pohlmann, Christian LF317 (0203) 379 - 3740 christian.pohlmann@uni-due.de
Priupolina, Elizaveta LE 615 (0203) 379 - 4712 elizaveta.priupolina@uni-due.de
Rakers, Julia LF 320 (0203) 379 - 1388 julia.rakers@uni-due.de
Reinold, Theresa LS 021 (0203) 379 - 2607 theresa.reinold@uni-due.de
Reintjes, Matthias matthias.reintjes@uni-due.de
Richter, Caroline caroline.richter@uni-due.de
Richter, Philipp LF 312 (0203) 379 - 2284 philipp.richter@uni-due.de
Romano, Giulia LE 710 (0203) 379 - 2678 giulia.romano@uni-due.de
Schatz, Heribert hmschatz@gmx.de
Schiffers, Maximilian LS 124 (0203) 379 - 4341 maximilian.schiffers@uni-due.de
Schillinger, Henrik LF 315 (0203) 379 - 2053 henrik.schillinger@uni-due.de
Schmitz-Vardar, Merve LS 018 (0203) 379 - 2468 merve.schmitz-vardar@uni-due.de
Schrader-Rashidkhan, Nora LF 326 (0203) 379 - 3107 nora.schrader@uni-due.de
Schulte, Helga LF 186 (0203) 379 - 1385 helga.schulte@uni-due.de
Schwanholz, Julia LS 103 (0203) 379 - 2407 julia.schwanholz@uni-due.de
Schwarz, Oliver LF 321 (0203) 379 - 2039 oliver.schwarz@uni-due.de
Shpakovskaya, Anna LE 611 (0203) 379 - 3751 anna.shpakovskaya@uni-due.de
Sonnenschmidt, Reinhard (0203) 379 - 2022 reinhard.sonnenschmidt@uni-due.de
Sönnichsen, Arne LF 322 (0203) 379 - 2052 arne.soennichsen@uni-due.de
Söylemez, Seckin LF 152 (0203) 379 - 2283 seckin.soeylemez@uni-due.de
Stark, Toralf LF 338 (0203) 379 - 1562 toralf.stark@uni-due.de
Stein, Gerd
Stöbe-Blossey, Sybille LE 523 (0203) 379 - 1805 sybille.stoebe-blossey@uni-due.de
Strüngmann, Daniela LF 188 (0203) 379 - 3741 daniela.struengmann@uni-due.de
Struwe, Alexander LF0152 0203 379 2283 alexander.struwe@uni-due.de
Teuchler, Karin LF 155 (0203) 379 - 1548 karin.teuchler@uni-due.de
Uske , Hans (0203) 36303-31 hans.uske@uni-duisburg-essen.de
von Schuckmann, Arno LS 121 (0203) 379 - 2042 arno.vonschuckmann@uni-due.de
Weber, Anita LS 012 (0203) 379 - 2045 anita.weber@uni-due.de
Webredaktion GW LF 336 webredaktion-gw@uni-due.de
Weissenbach, Kristina LS 010 (0203) 379 - 3742 kristina.weissenbach@uni-due.de
Wolfes, Felix LF 157 (0203) 379 - 3607 felix.wolfes@uni-due.de
Wunderlich, Carmen LF 316 (0203) 379 - 2043 carmen.wunderlich@uni-due.de
Yildiz, Taylan LS 122 (0203) 379 - 2047 taylan.yildiz@uni-due.de
Zechlin, Lothar LF 334 (0203) 379 - 2287 lothar.zechlin@uni-due.de
Zischke, Frank Eike R12 R06 B10 (0201) 183 - 3323 frank.zischke@uni-due.de