Mitglieder des Personalrats

Kontakt

Mitglieder des Personalrats

Dr. Zeppenfeld, Eva Chemie Vorsitzende eva.zeppenfeld@uni-due.de (3)6684 V15 R04 G04
Schilling, Ulrich, Dipl.-Ing. ZIM 1. Stellvertreter ulrich.schilling@uni-due.de (3)3160 V15 R04 G02
Dr. Schröter, Stefan Klinikum 2. Stellvertreter stefan.schroeter@uk-essen.de 0201-
723-3670

Audimaxgebäude, Räume 06, 07, 08

Goggin, Melanie, M.A. IOS 3. Stellvertreterin melanie.goggin@uni-due.de (3)3618

WST-C.01.06

Dr. Pohlmann, Christian GesWi 4. Stellvertreter christian.pohlmann@uni-due.de (9)3740 LF 317
Dr. Böttinger, Claudia Mathematik   claudia.boettinger@uni-due.de

(3)2528
(9)1413

WSC-N-2.26
BC 516
Dr. Duvenbeck, Andreas Physik  

andreas.duvenbeck@uni-due.de

(9)3568 MG 254
Girmes, Ruth, M.A. ABZ   ruth.girmes@uni-due.de (3)3285 T02 S00 L04
Guckenbiehl, Gabriel ZIM   gabriel.guckenbiehl@uni-due.de (3)3346 SH 208
Dr. Hagemann, Ulrich ICAN   ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de (9)8035  LN U1.15
Dr. Hopp, Margarete GeiWi   margarete.hopp@uni-due.de (3)4528 R11 T06 D31
Kania, Thomas GeiWi   thomas.kania@uni-due.de (3)3658 R09 S04 B89
Dr. Matena, Anja Biologie   anja.matena@uni-due.de (3)2929 S03 S00 A35
Rohkämper, Sebastian ZIM   sebastian.rohkaemper@uni-due.de (3)7351 S-GW 106
Dr. Schaller, Torsten Chemie   torsten.schaller@uni-due.de (3)3085 S07 S00 C38
Dr. Schmuck, Sebastian IngWi   sebastian.schmuck@uni-due.de (3)4475 V15 R05 H82
Suttkus, Catharina BiWi   catharina.suttkus@uni-due.de (3)3758 S06 S06 B87
Tröster, Andrea BiWi, ISSAB   andrea.troester@uni-due.de (3)7462 S06 S04 A25
Dr. Wittmann, Christiane Biologie   christiane.wittmann@uni-due.de (3)3122 S05 V04 F09
           
Ersatzmitglieder:          
Prof. Dr. Hartmann, Nils     nils.hartmann@uni-due.de (9)8033 LN U1.13
Dr. Wingender, Jost Chemie   jost.wingender@uni-due.de (3)6607 S05 V03 F23