Annahme Untersuchungsmaterial

Leiterin

Dr. med. Melanie Fiedler
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 85457
E-Mail: melanie.fiedler@uni-due.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Heike Krohn
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3558
E-Mail: heike.krohn@uk-essen.de

Petra Kusimski
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3558
E-Mail: petra.kusimski@uk-essen.de

Katharina Nagel
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3558
E-Mail: katharina.nagel@uk-essen.de

Kerstin Seidel
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3558
E-Mail: kerstin.seidel@uk-essen.de

Serologie

Leiterin

Dr. med. Melanie Fiedler
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 85457
E-Mail: melanie.fiedler@uni-due.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Silke Budinger, ltd. MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3555
E-Mail: silke.budinger@uk-essen.de

Jessica Ackermann, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3555
E-Mail: jessica.gerstner@uk-essen.de

Eva Bayrambasi, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3556
E-Mail: eva.bayrambasi@uk-essen.de

Birgit Goitowski, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3555
E-Mail: birgit.goitowski@uk-essen.de

Maren Kadur
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3555
E-Mail: maren.kadur@uk-essen.de

Nathalie Reiser, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3558
E-Mail: nathalie.reiser@uk-essen.de

Irina Schnaidt, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3555
E-Mail: irina.schnaidt@uk-essen.de

PCR

Leiter

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Stefan Ross
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 85453
E-Mail: stefan.ross@uni-due.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Silke Sarr, ltd. MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: silke.sarr@uk-essen.de

Sylvia Dziubek, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: sylvia.dziubek@uk-essen.de

Marcel Esser, BTA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: marcel.esser@uk-essen.de

Melanie Hölper, BTA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: melanie.hoelper@uk-essen.de

Irene Jakobsche, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: irene.jakobsche@uk-essen.de

Britta Krellenberg, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: britta.krellenberg@uk-essen.de

Anna Metcalf, BTA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: anna.metcalf@uk-essen.de

Mouaad Rhouda, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: mouaad.rhouda@uk-essen.de

Franka Slütters, BTA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: franka.schluetters@uk-essen.de

Edin Sodilo, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 3552
E-Mail: edin.sodilo@uk-essen.de

Molekulare HIV-Diagnostik

Leiter

Dr. rer. nat. Marek Widera
Tel +49 (0)201 723 85455
E-Mail: marek.widera@uk-essen.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. med. Olympia Anastasiou
Tel +49(0)201 723 83797
E-Mail: Olympiaevdoxia.Anastasiou@uk-essen.de

Barbara Bleekmann, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 83835
E-Mail: barbara.bleekmann@uk-essen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Carina Elsner
Tel +49(0)201 723 2875
E-Mail: Carina.Elsner@uk-essen.de

Virusisolierung

Leiterin

Dr. med. Melanie Fiedler
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 85457
E-Mail: melanie.fiedler@uni-due.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Parvin Pajand, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 2805
E-Mail: parvin.pajand@uk-essen.de

Stefanie Tschammer, MTLA
Tel.: +49 (0)201 723 2805
E-Mail: stefanie.tschammer@uk-essen.de

Diagnostik

Probenannahme

Tel: +49 (0)201 723 -3558

Speziallabore

Hepatitis-Labor: -3556

Serologie-Labor: -3555

PCR-Labor: -3552

Virusisolierung: -2805


Dienstzeiten

Mo. - Fr. 7:45 - 16:00 Uhr

Klinische Studien