Staff Aquatic Ecology

Phone-/fax numbers: +49 (0)201 18 - xxxxx

Head of research group Room Phone Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Bernd Sures S05T03B29 32617 32179 bernd.sures@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Hering S05T03B35 33084 32179 daniel.hering@uni-due.de
Office Room Phone Fax Email
Birgit Rieth S05T03B32 33189 32179 birgit.rieth@uni-due.de
Jutta Schumacher (geb. Mittelstät) S05T03B32 34308 32179 jutta.schumacher@uni-due.de

 

Scientists Room Phone Fax Email
Dr. Sebastian Birk S05T03B12 33218 32179 sebastian.birk@uni-due.de
PD Dr. Christian K. Feld S05T03B21 34390 32179 christian.feld@uni-due.de
Dr. Daniel Grabner S05T03B48 32250 32179 daniel.grabner@uni-due.de
Dr. Kathrin Januschke S05T03B04 32893 32179 kathrin.januschke@uni-due.de
Dr. Armin Lorenz S05T03B21 32442 32179 armin.lorenz@uni-due.de
Dr. T. T. Yen Le S05T03B19 34020 32179 yen.le@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Jelka Lorenz (geb. Müller) S05T03B37 34393 32179 jelka.lorenz@uni-due.de
Dr. Jochem Kail S05T03B08 33046 32179 jochem.kail@uni-due.de.de
Dr. Milen Nachev S05T03B48 32483 32179 milen.nachev@uni-due.de
Dr. Peter Rolauffs S05T03B04 32893 32179 peter.rolauffs@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Geol. Jörg Strackbein S05T03B12 33218 32179 joerg.strackbein@uni-due.de
Dr. Sonja Zimmermann S05T03B15 37217 32179 sonja.zimmermann@uni-due.de

 

Research Group General Zoology Room Phone Fax Email
Prof. Dr. Sabine Begall S05R04H91 34310 33768 sabine.begall@uni-due.de
Dr. Marcus Schmitt S05R04H91 32454 33768 marcus.schmitt@uni-due.de
Kai Caspar S05R04H88 34310 32179 kai.caspar@uni-due.de

 

Guests Room Phone Fax Email
No guests at the moment

 

List of PhD students

 

Technicians Room Phone Fax Email
Jörg Kaminski S05T03B17 33112 32179 joerg.kaminski@uni-due.de
Thomas Knura S05T03B42 2434 32179 thomas.knura@uni-due.de

 

List of Alumni